Skip to main content
Sign In

Network: Faculty and Staff Resources, News and Events

Faculty Assembly

Faculty Assembly

​​The Faculty Assembly is the elected body that represents the faculty of the CU Denver and CU Anschutz Medical Campus. The Faculty Assembly advises and recommends action to the CU Denver and CU Anschutz Medical Campus Chancellors and the CU Faculty Council concerning matters related to academic policy and ethics.​​​​​


​Contact Us

Upcoming Campus Faculty Assembly Meetings:

Annual Faculty Assembly Meeting: 

CU Anschutz Medical Campus Faculty Assembly 


CU Denver Faculty Assembly

May 5, 2015

12:00pm - 2:00pm

CU Anschutz - Academic 1 - 7th Flr. Board Room 

CU Denver - 14th Flr. Chancellors Conf. Room