Skip to main content
Sign In
 


Project Bridge Colorado Officers

President
Erin Golden, Ph.D.

erin.golden@ucdenver.edu

Erin.jpg


Vice President
Michelle Mellenthin, Ph.D.
michelle.mellenthin@ucdenver.edu

 Michelle.PNG


Training & Education Chair
Carrie Coleman, Ph.D.
carrie.coleman@ucdenver.edu

Carrie.png

 

Community Outreach Chair
Amber Ismael, Ph.D.
amber.ismael@ucdenver.edu

 Ismael_Headshot.jpg

Government Relations Chair
Matthew Davidson, Ph.D.
matthew.davidson@ucdenver.edu

Matt.jpg

Partner Institution Representatives

University of Colorado Boulder
Brian Aguado, Ph.D.
brian.aguado@colorado.edu




National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Marc Henry de Frahan, Ph.D.
marc.henrydefrahan@nrel.gov




University of Denver
Alex Dufford, MA
alexander.dufford@du.edu




© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.