Skip to main content
Sign In

Project Bridge Colorado Officers

Erin Golden, Ph.D.

Golden, Erin.jpeg

Vice President/Chief Communications Officer
Lisbet Finseth

Screen Shot 2019-01-10 at 3.26.33 PM.png

Chief Financial Officer
Michael Dyle, Ph.D.


Chief Development Officer
Brian Aguado, Ph.D.

Science in the News Coordinator
Dylan Verden, Ph.D candidate.

Screen Shot 2019-01-23 at 1.39.19 PM.png


Past Leadership

Vice President
Michelle Mellenthin, Ph.D.


Cofounder & Chair of Government Relations
Mark Lucera, Ph.D.

makr lucera.jpg

Training & Education Chair
Carrie Coleman, Ph.D.



Community Outreach Chair
Amber Ismael, Ph.D.


Government Relations Chair
Matthew Davidson, Ph.D.


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.