Skip to main content
Sign In
 


Project Bridge Colorado Officers

President
Erin Golden, Ph.D.

erin.golden@ucdenver.edu

Golden, Erin.jpeg



Vice President/Chief Communications Officer
Lisbet Finseth
Lisbet.Finseth@ucdenver.edu

Screen Shot 2019-01-10 at 3.26.33 PM.png


Chief Financial Officer
Michael Dyle, Ph.D.
Michael.Dyle@ucdenver.edu

Michael_Dyle.jpeg


Chief Development Officer
Brian Aguado, Ph.D.
brian.aguado@colorado.edu




Science in the News Coordinator
Dylan Verden, Ph.D candidate.
Dylan.verden@ucdenver.edu

Screen Shot 2019-01-23 at 1.39.19 PM.png



 




Past Leadership


Vice President
Michelle Mellenthin, Ph.D.
michelle.mellenthin@ucdenver.edu

 Michelle.PNG


Cofounder & Chair of Government Relations
Mark Lucera, Ph.D.

makr lucera.jpg




Training & Education Chair
Carrie Coleman, Ph.D.
carrie.coleman@ucdenver.edu

Carrie.png

 

Community Outreach Chair
Amber Ismael, Ph.D.
amber.ismael@ucdenver.edu

 Ismael_Headshot.jpg

Government Relations Chair
Matthew Davidson, Ph.D.
matthew.davidson@ucdenver.edu

Matt.jpg


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.