Skip to main content
Sign In

Exempt Professional Assembly

Network: Faculty and Staff Resources

Exempt Professional Assembly

2013-14 Officers


Malaika White
Manager, Human Resources
College of Nursing

Vice President/President - Elect

This position is currently vacant. 


Nicole Ganley 
Executive Assistant 
School of Medicine, Dean’s Office 


Carissa Smith
School of Medicine - Ctr Adv Prof Excl

Technology Coordinator

Blake Humphrey
IT and Project Manager
School of Medicine - Physical Therapy Program

Communication Coordinator

Rachael Thompson
Manager of Admissions and Outreach​
College of Architecture and Planning

AMC Member At Large

David Clute 
Director of Finance & Administration 
Department of Family Medicine 

AMC Member At Large

Grant Chambers 
Clinical Research Coordinator, Cutaneous Oncology 
University of Colorado Cancer Center 

AMC Member At Large

Erica Eyer

DDC Member At Large

Larry Armenta
Center for Pre-Collegiate Programs

DDC Member At Large

Brooke Fitzpatrick 
Senior Human Resources Consultant 
Human Resources

DDC Member At Large

Joyce Cheatham

Executive Assistant
Vice Chancellor for Admin & Finance

Hearty Thank You... our outgoing Board members for their years of dedicated service!

Leeann Fields - outgoing Past President 
Joey Falima - outgoing AMC-at-Large
Omar Montgomery - outgoing DDC-at-Large

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.