Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

 

Contact the Office of Regulatory Compliance


Alison Lakin, RN, PhD
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Regulatory Compliance
Office of Regulatory Compliance
Phone: 303.724.0982
Email: Alison.Lakin@ucdenver.edu

Barbara A. Kakenmaster, RN, JD
Compliance and Privacy Officer
Office of Regulatory Compliance
Phone: 303.724.0983
Email: Barbara.Kakenmaster@ucdenver.edu

Ita Leitner
Conflict of Interest Manager
Office of Regulatory Compliance
Phone: 303.724.0034
Email: Ita.Leitner@ucdenver.edu

Loretta Rester
Executive Assistant
Office of Regulatory Compliance
Phone: 303.724.1010
Email: loretta.Rester@ucdenver.edu

Marie Wade
Office Manager
Office of Regulatory Compliance/COMIRB
Phone: 303.724-1053
Email: Marie.Wade@ucdenver.edu

Delina Lewis
Technician III
Office of Regulatory Compliance
Phone: 303.724-1016
Email: Delina.Lewis@ucdenver.edu

Tammy Koeppen
Central IRB Coordinator
Office of Regulatory Compliance
Phone: 303.724-1011
Email: Tammy.Koeppen@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.