Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

 

Contact Us

Clinical Research Support Center


                ClinicalResearchSupportCenter@UCDenver.edu

                                                303-724-1111


Director

Bernadette Pistone, RN, PhD
Director, Clinical Research Support Center
Phone: 303.724.1065
Email: Bernie.Pistone@UCDenver.edu​​ 

Education & Quality Assurance Team

Daniel Kappel
Senior Educational and Quality Assurance Specialist
Phone: 303.724.7618
Email: Daniel.Kappel@UCDenver.edu
 

Sarah E. Henry, MPH
Educational Consultant
Phone: 303.724.7585
Email: Sarah.Henry@UCDenver.edu

Christy Williamson, CCRP
Educational Consultant
Phone: 303.724.7499
Email: Christin.Williamson@UCDenver.edu
 

Facilitation Team

Heike Newman, MS, EMBA, CCRP
Senior Budget and Regulatory Specialist
Phone: 303.724.7628
Email: Heike.Newman@UCDenver.edu

Molly Van Rheen, MS
Senior Pre-Review Manager
Phone: 303.724.7616
Email: Molly.VanRheen@UCDenver.edu
 
Debra Cahn, RAC, RQAP-GCP
Research Facilitator
Phone: 303.724.7495
Email: Debra.Cahn@UCDenver.edu
 
Anastasia Krajec, RN, MPA
Research Facilitator
Phone: 303.724.7614
Email: Anastasia.Krajec@UCDenver.edu
 

John Van Hoven, MS
Research Facilitator
Phone: 303.724.7629
Email: John.VanHoven@UCDenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.