Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

 

Contact Us

Clinical Research Support Center


                ClinicalResearchSupportCenter@UCDenver.edu

                                                303-724-1111


Director

Deborah Barnard, MS
Director, Clinical Research Support Center
Phone: 303.724.7628
Email: Deborah.Barnard@UCDenver.edu ​​ 

Education & Quality Assurance Team

Daniel Kappel
Senior Educational and Quality Assurance Specialist
Phone: 303.724.7629
Email: Daniel.Kappel@UCDenver.edu
 

Astrid Eder, PhD, CIP
Educational Consultant
Phone: 303.724.7614
Email: Astrid.Eder@UCDenver.edu

Christy Williamson, CCRP
Educational Consultant
Phone: 303.724.7495
Email: Christin.Williamson@UCDenver.edu
 

Facilitation Team

Heike Newman, MS, EMBA, CCRP
Senior Budget and Regulatory Specialist
Phone: 720.848.8594
Email: Heike.Newman@UCDenver.edu

Molly Van Rheen, MS
Senior Pre-Review Manager
Phone: 720.848.6663
Email: Molly.VanRheen@UCDenver.edu
 
Cynthia Sneddon, MPH
Research Facilitator & COI Specialist
Phone: 303.724.7404
Email: Cynthia.Sneddon@UCDenver.edu 
 
Ray Skeps
OnCore Support Specialist
Phone: 303.848.6247
Email: Raymond.Skeps@UCDenver.edu 
 

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.