Skip to main content
Sign In

Steering Committee

Rocky Mountain CIBER



A ten member steering committee from RMCIBER member institutions determines RMCIBER initiatives. These include annual RMCIBER conferences, a faculty development program on international entrepreneurship, development of a resource guide, competitive research and travel grants, a cross-institutional online course on sustainability, annual Business Spanish Case Competitions for high school students, and other activities instrumental in raising the international business competencies of member institutions.


Brigham Young University - R. Bruce Money

University of Colorado Denver - Manuel Serapio


Brigham Young University - Jonathon Wood

Brigham Young University Idaho - Kevin Shiley

Montana State University Billings - Chris Craig

North Dakota State University - Newell Wright

University of Nevada at Las Vegas - Melvin Jameson

Utah State University - Vijay Kannan

Utah Valley University - David McArthur

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.