Skip to main content
Sign In

2011-2012 Research Fellows

UHL Student Research Fellows Program

​During the 2011-2012 academic year, thirteen students have been awarded UHL Student Research Fellows grants.  Whether creating nanoparticles that mimic biological cells or pitching an idea for a television series, these UHL scholars are immersing themselves under the guidance of a faculty mentor in the research methods of their chosen field of study.   

Click below to learn more about this year's UHL Research Fellows.

Ashley Anderson
Tewoderos Ayele
Adam Blair
Arthur Boo
Ken Curry
Katherine Dunlap
Annslee Merlo
Roshan Patel
Nicholas Pesavento
Mateya Whyte
Angela Wing
Jamal Zahir
Leonid Zukin

University Honors and Leadership Program

Phone: 303-315-7838 • Fax: 303-315-7836

Street Address: 1047 Ninth Street Park • Mailing Address: Campus Box 199, PO Box 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.