Skip to main content
Sign In


Faculty Governance

Faculty Senate

Membership in the faculty senate comprises all faculty of the School of Pharmacy. The Dean presides over the faculty senate. Faculty Senate meetings are planned four times each year with mandatory attendance by faculty.

2019-2020 Faculty Senate Officers
Ty Kiser (Chair)
Heather Anderson (Chair-elect)
Yee-Ming (Secretary)

2020 Faculty Retreat
January 2-3, 2020 (Anschutz Medical Campus)

Faculty Meetings and Forums​

Remaining 2019 Faculty meetings: 12-2pm in Skaff Board Room
Oct 25

Remaining 2019 Faculty Forums: 12-2 in Skaff Board Room
Nov 15
Dec 13​​