Skip to main content
Sign In
 

PharmD Resources

Academic Calendar


2018-2019

FALL SEMESTER 2018

Registration for Fall 2018 Begins (P3) Monday, July 23 (P2) Wednesday, July 25 (P1) Friday, July 27
Fall Semester Begins (P1) Friday, August 10​​
Last Day to Drop/Add (P1, P2, P3) Friday, August 17
APPE 3 (P4) and Fall Semester Begins Monday, August 20
Fall Semester Begins (P2, P3) Monday, August 20
 LABOR DAY HOLIDAY (P1, P2, P3) MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 3
December 2018 Diploma/Graduation Application Closes Monday, September 10

APPE 4 Begins (P4) Monday, October 1
May 2019 Diploma/Graduation Application Opens
Monday, November 5
APPE 5 Begins (P5)
Monday, November 12
THANKSGIVING BREAK (P1, P2, P3) ​​Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23
​Registration Opens for Spring Semester 2019 ​​(P3) Monday, November 26 (P2) Wednesday, November 28 (P1) Friday, November 30
​Last Day of Classes ​​Friday, December 7
​Final Exams ​​Monday, December 10 - Friday, December 14
​Fall Semester Ends (P1, P2, P3) ​​Friday, December 14
​Final Grades Due (P1, P2, P3)​ ​​Noon - Wednesday, December 19
​Fall Semester Ends (P4) ​​Friday, December 21
​Final Grades Due (P4) ​​Friday, December 28

Download the full 2018-2019 Academic Calendar
Download the 2019-2020 Academic Calendar