Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

 

PharmD Resources

Academic Calendar


2016-2017

SPRING SEMESTER 2017

aIPPE begins (P3) Monday, January 2
​Intersession begins (P4) Monday, January 9​
Intersession ends (P4) Friday, January 13
Last day to drop/add (P1, P2, P3) Friday, January 13
MARTIN LUTHER KING HOLIDAY (P1, P2) MONDAY, JANUARY 16
Spring semester begins (P1, P2) Tuesday, January 17
May 2017 Diploma/Graduation Application Closes Monday, February 6
aIPPE(P3) ends Friday, February 10
APPE 6 begins (P4) Monday, February 13
PRESIDENTS' DAY HOLIDAY (P1, P2) MONDAY, FEBRUARY 20
On campus classes begin (P3) Monday, February 21
SPRING BREAK (P1, P2, P3) MARCH 20 - 24
APPE 7 begins (P4) Monday, March 27
Awards and Scholarships Ceremony and Convocation Friday, April 28
Last day of classes (P3) Monday, May 1
Final Exams (P3) Monday, May 3 – Monday, May 10
Last day of classes (P1, P2) Monday, May 8
Final Exams (P1, P2) Wednesday, May 10 – Tuesday, May 16
Spring semester ends Tuesday, May 16
Final grades due (noon) (P3, P4) Wednesday, May 17
Final grades due (noon) (P1, P2) Wednesday, May 24
Commencement Banquet Thursday, May 25
Anschutz Medical Campus Annual Commencement Friday, MAY 26
 

Download the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar​

Download the 2017-2018 Academic Calendar​