Skip to main content
Sign In
 

PharmD Resources

Academic Calendar


2017-2018

SPRING SEMESTER 2018

aIPPE (P3) Monday, January 1
Intersession Begins (P4) Monday, January 8
Intersession Ends (P4) Friday, January 12
Last Day to Drop/Add (P1, P2, P3) Friday, January 12
MARTIN LUTHER KING HOLIDAY (P1, P2) ​​ MONDAY, JANUARY 15
Spring Semester Begins (P2, P3) Tuesday, January 16
May 2018 Diploma/Graduation Application Closes Monday, February 5
aIPPE (P3) Ends Friday, February 9
APPE 6 Begins (P4) Monday, February 12
PRESIDENTS' DAY HOLIDAY (P1, P2) MONDAY, FEBRUARY 19
On-Campus Classes Begin (P3) Tuesday, February 20
SPRING BREAK (P1, P2, P3) ​​​MARCH 19 - 23
APPE 7 Begins (P4) Monday, March 26
Awards and Scholarships Ceremony and Convocation Friday, April 27
Last Day of Classes (P3) Monday, April 30
Final Exams (P3) Wednesday, May 2 - Wednesday, May 9
Last Day of Classes (P1, P2) Monday, May 7
Final Exams (P1, P2)
Wednesday, May 9 - Wednesday, May 15
Spring Semester Ends Tuesday, May 15
Final Grades Due (noon) (P3, P4) Wednesday, May 16
Final Grades Due (noon) (P1, P2) Wednesday, May 23
Commencement Banquet Thursday, May 24
Anschutz Medical Campus Annual Commencement Friday, May 25​
 
Dowload the full 2017-2018 Academic Calendar
Download the 2018-2019 Academic Calendar