Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Mass Spectrometry Facility

Contact Us




Mass Spectrometry Facility

Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Colorado Denver – Anschutz Medical Campus

12850 East Montview Boulevard 

Mail Stop C238

Aurora, Colorado 80045

303.724.9243

Lab V20-2460D


Nichole Reisdorph, PhD
Associate Professor
Director of the Mass Spectrometry Facility
303.724.9234
nichole.reisdorph@ucdenver.edu

Richard Reisdorph, PhD
Associate Research Professor
Associate Director of the Mass Spectrometry Facility
303.724.9562
richard.reisdorph@ucdenver.edu

Michael Armstrong

Director of Small Molecule Analysis
303.724.9243
Michael.l.armstrong@ucdenver.edu

Katrina Doenges, MS
Professional Research Associate
303.724.9243
Katrina.Doenges@ucdenver.edu

Cole Michel, BS
Professional Research Associate
303.724.9243
Cole.Michel@ucdenver.edu

Jonathan Manke, BS
Professional Research Associate
303.724.9243
Jonathan.Manke@ucdenver.edu​

David Stein
Core Business Operations Coordinator 
303.724.9243
David.Stein@ucdenver.edu​