Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

​​​​​​​​​ ​

Community Partners

Learn about the community organizations partnering with the School of Pharmacy

Partners >>

 

Experiential Program

Program Staff


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to the Office of Experiential Programs (OEP) at the University of Colorado School of Pharmacy. In collaboration with the practice community, our vision is that we will be a leader in the provision of experiential education, which advances the profession and its mission to serve society. To fulfill our mission of leadership, we design and evaluate introductory and advanced learning experiences to educate students to think and act as independent pharmacy practitioners.


Under the directorship of Dr. Megan Thompson, our helpful administrative staff and assistant directors are available to provide you with information regarding experiential education courses, meeting administrative requirements, selecting introductory pharmacy practice experiences (IPPE) and matching with sites for advanced pharmacy practice experiences (APPE). Your feedback is always welcomed, so we encourage you to stop by for a visit.


Professor and Director of Experiential Programs
Megan Thompson, PharmD
Phone: 303-724-2659
E-mail: megan.thompson@ucdenver.edu
Dr. Megan Thompson's Faculty Page

Assistant Director of Experiential Programs
Dr. Wesley Nuffer, PharmD, BCPS, CDE
Telephone: 303-724-2654
E-mail: wesley.nuffer@ucdenver.edu
Dr. Wesley Nuffer's Faculty Page

Assistant Director of Experiential Programs
Dr. Eric Gilliam, PharmD, BCPS
Telephone: 303-724-8327
E-mail: eric.gilliam@ucdenver.edu
Dr. Eric Gilliam's Faculty Page

Program Administrator
Greg Lee
Phone: 303-724-2652
E-mail: greg.g.lee@ucdenver.edu

Program Assistant
Cindy Subia
Phone: 303-724-2657
E-mail: cindy.subia@ucdenver.edu

Program Assistant
L. Jaron Bryant
Phone: 303-724-4348
E-mail: jaron.bryant@ucdenver.edu

Program Assistant
Patricia Meyer
Phone: 303-724-2655
E-mail: patricia.meyer@ucdenver.edu

Health System Outreach Coordinator
Belinda Temple
Phone: 303-724-5679
E-mail: belinda.temple@ucdenver.edu ​​​

Community Outreach Coordinator
Wendy Anderson
Phone: 303-724-2619
E-mail: wendy.anderson@ucdenver.edu