Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

​​​​​​​​​ ​
 

About Us

Faculty and Staff Directory


  
  
  
  
  
  
Agarwal, ChaplaResearch ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4057Chapla.Agarwal@ucdenver.edu
Agarwal, Rajesh, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4055Rajesh.Agarwal@ucdenver.edu
Altiere, Ralph, PhDLinkDeanDean's Office303-724-2631Ralph.Altiere@ucdenver.edu
Anchordoquy, Tom, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6113Tom.Anchordoquy@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, AgnesAdministrative AssistantClinical Pharmacy303-724-2880Agnes.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, Heather, PhDLinkAssistant ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-0683 Heather.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, Peter, PharmDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6128Peter.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, Sarah, PharmDLinkAssistant ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-5926 Sarah.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, WendyAcademic Services ProfessionalExperiential Programs303-724-2619Wendy.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Aquilante, Christina, PharmDLinkAssociate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6126Christina.Aquilante@ucdenver.edu
Armenta, JoscelynePharmacy TechnicianUMGP Apothecary303-499-2879Joscelyne.Armenta@ucdenver.edu
Austin, CindyProgram AssistantClinical Pharmacy303-724-2616Cindy.Austin@ucdenver.edu
Backos, Donald, PhDResearch InstructorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6125Donald.Backos@ucdenver.edu
Bai, Wei, PhDVisiting Research AssociatePharmaceutical Sciences303-724-8216Wei.Bai@ucdenver.edu
Bai, Yunpeng, PhDPostdoctoral FellowPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4026Yunpeng.Bai@ucdenver.edu
Bain, David, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6118David.Bain@ucdenver.edu
Bainbridge, Jacci, PharmDLinkProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-2617Jacci.Bainbridge@ucdenver.edu
Bludeau, PequitaSr. Professional Research AssociatePharmaceutical Sciences303-724-3364Pequita.Bludeau@ucdenver.edu
Booth, DanaeDirector of Research AdministrationPharmaceutical SciencesDanae.Booth@ucdenver.edu
Borgelt, Laura, PharmDLinkProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-2650Laura.Borgelt@ucdenver.edu
Bourne, David, PhDLinkAssociate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4026David.Bourne@ucdenver.edu
Bradshaw-Pierce, Erica, PhDResearch InstructorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6577Erica.Pierce@ucdenver.edu
Brandorff, DanaDirector of Communications/ Alumni AffairsDean's Office303-724-4618Dana.Brandorff@ucdenver.edu
Brown, Jared, PhDAssistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-8213Jared.Brown@ucdenver.edu
Brunson, BeverlyDirector of Student ServicesOffice of Student Services303-724-2881Beverly.Brunson@ucdenver.edu
Bryant, JaronProgram AssistantExperiential Programs303-724-4348Jaron.Bryant@ucdenver.edu
Bustos, LishaE-Learning CoordinatorDistance Degrees & Programs303-724-8191Lisha.Bustos@ucdenver.edu
Campbell, Jon, PhDLinkAssistant ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-2886Jon.Campbell@ucdenver.edu
Carpenter, John, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6110John.Carpenter@ucdenver.edu
Carper, CarolBusiness Services ProfessionalPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-7264Carol.Carper@ucdenver.edu
Cea-Del Rio, Christian, PhDPostdoctoral FellowPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-7456Christian.Cea-DelRio@ucdenver.edu
Chacon III, Candido, PharmDDirector of AdmissionsDistance Degrees & Programs303-724-2634Candido.Chacon@ucdenver.edu
Charkoftaki, Georgia, PhDVisiting Research AssociatePharmaceutical Sciences303-724-7444Georgia.Charkoftaki@ucdenver.edu
Chen, Fangfang, PhDVisiting Research AssociatePharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4025FangFang.Chen@ucdenver.edu
Coughlan, Christina, PhDResearch AssociatePharmaceutical Sciences303-724-1348Christina.Coughlan@ucdenver.edu
Diamond, Louis, PhDLinkDean EmeritusDean's Office303-724-3527Louis.Diamond@ucdenver.edu
Dilokthornsakul, Piameth, PharmDVisiting Research AssociatePharmaceutical Sciences303-724-2886
Drake, ChuckIT TechnicianOffice of IT Services303-724-2889Charles.Drake@ucdenver.edu
Drechsel, Derek, PhDPostdoctoral FellowPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-3518Derek.Drechsel@ucdenver.edu
Duncan, AlysonProgram Assistant IOffice of Student Services303-724-6369Alyson.Duncan@ucdenver.edu
Ellis, Sam, PharmDLinkAssociate ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-2618Sam.Ellis@ucdenver.edu
Ellison, LucasProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-7444Lucas.Ellison@ucdenver.edu
Fay, TinaProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-3394Tina.Fay@ucdenver.edu
Fish, Douglas, PharmDLinkProfessor and ChairClinical Pharmacy303-724-2615Doug.Fish@ucdenver.edu
Flink, Stephen, PhDPosdoctoral FellowPharmaceutical SciencesStephen.Flink@ucdenver.edu
Franson, Kari, PharmDLinkAssociate Dean for Professional EducationDean's Office303-724-4734Kari.Franson@ucdenver.edu
Freedman, SamuelProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-7905Samuel.Freedman@ucdenver.edu
Freund, Jeffrey, PharmDSenior Clinical InstructorClinical PharmacyJeff.Freund@ucdenver.edu
Fritz, Kristofer, PhDAssistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-3398Kristofer.Fritz@ucdenver.edu
Gasparrini, MaryProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-3605Mary.Gasparrini@ucdenver.edu
1 - 50Next