Skip to main content
Sign In
 

About Us

Faculty and Staff Directory


  
  
  
  
  
  
Abdelmawla, FarahProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6132Farah.Abdelmawla@ucdenver.edu
Agarwal, ChaplaResearch ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4057Chapla.Agarwal@ucdenver.edu
Agarwal, Rajesh, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4055Rajesh.Agarwal@ucdenver.edu
Airhart, AnthonyAssociate Dean for Finance and BudgetDean's Office303-724-2620Anthony.Airhart@ucdenver.edu
Altiere, Ralph, PhDLinkDeanDean's Office303-724-2631Ralph.Altiere@ucdenver.edu
Anchordoquy, Tom, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6113Tom.Anchordoquy@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, AgnesAdministrative AssistantClinical Pharmacy303-724-2880Agnes.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, Heather, PhDLinkAssociate ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-0683 Heather.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, Peter, PharmDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6128Peter.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, Sarah, PharmDLinkAssociate ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-5926 Sarah.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, WendySenior Outreach CoordinatorExperiential Programs303-724-2619Wendy.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Angle, Brittany, MAProfessional Research Assistantbrittany.angle@ucdenver.edu
Aquilante, Christina, PharmDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6126Christina.Aquilante@ucdenver.edu
Armstrong, MichaelSr. Professional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-9243Michael.L.Armstrong@ucdenver.edu
Austin, CindyProgram AssistantClinical Pharmacy303-724-2616Cindy.Austin@ucdenver.edu
Baca, Serapio, PhDLinkAssistant Research ProfessorPharmaceutical SciencesSerapio.Baca@ucdenver.edu
Backos, Donald, PhDLinkAssistant Research ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6125Donald.Backos@ucdenver.edu
Bain, David, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6118David.Bain@ucdenver.edu
Bainbridge, Jacci, PharmDLinkProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-2617Jacci.Bainbridge@ucdenver.edu
Banerji, Rajeswari, PhDPost Doctoral Fellowrajeswari.banerji@ucdenver.edu
Bersie, Stephanie, BSProfessional Research Assistantstephanie.bersie@ucdenver.edu
Betker, JamieProfessional Research Assistantjamie.betker@ucdenver.edu
Bhat, Shubha, PharmDPostdoctoral FellowClinical Pharmacy303-724-6563Shubha.Bhat@ucdenver.edu
Billups, Sarah, PharmDLinkAssistant ProfessorClinical PharmacySarah.Billups@ucdenver.edu
Blackmer, Allison, PharmDLinkAssistant ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-8844Allison.Blackmer@ucdenver.edu
Bolan, Jonathan (Jay)Academic CoordinatorExperiential ProgramsJay.Bolan@ucdenver.edu
Booth, DanaeDirector of Research AdministrationPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-8578Danae.Booth@ucdenver.edu
Borgelt, Laura, PharmDLinkAssociate Dean for Administration and Operations; ProfessorDean's Office303-724-2650Laura.Borgelt@ucdenver.edu
Bourne, David, PhDLinkAssociate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4026David.Bourne@ucdenver.edu
Brandorff, DanaDirector of Marketing, Communications and Alumni AffairsDean's Office303-724-4618Dana.Brandorff@ucdenver.edu
Brooks, Kristina, PharmDPost Doctoral Fellowkristina.brooks@ucdenver.edu
Brown, Jared, PhDLinkAssociate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-8213Jared.Brown@ucdenver.edu
Brunner, Jason, PhDDirector of AssessmentDean's Office303-724-8919Jason.Brunner@ucdenver.edu
Brunson, BeverlyDirector of Student ServicesOffice of Student Services303-724-2881Beverly.Brunson@ucdenver.edu
Bryant, JaronBusiness Services ProfessionalMarketing303-724-4348Jaron.Bryant@ucdenver.edu
Bushman, Lane, BSSenior Professional Research Assistantlane.bushman@ucdenver.edu
Bustos, LishaE-Learning CoordinatorDistance Degrees & Programs303-724-8191Lisha.Bustos@ucdenver.edu
Campbell, Jon, PhDLinkAssociate ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-2886Jon.Campbell@ucdenver.edu
Carlson, StephanieContent Producer/Website/Social MediaMarketing and Communications303-724-8841stephanie.carlson@ucdenver.edu
Carpenter, John, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6110John.Carpenter@ucdenver.edu
Catalano, Carlos, PharmDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-0011Carlos.Catalano@ucdenver.edu
Catalano, Colleen, PharmDInstructorDistance Degrees & Programs303-724-9354Colleen.Catalano@ucdenver.edu
Chase, ChelseaPharmacy TechnicianApothecary303-492-8553Chelsea.Chase@ucdenver.edu
Chavez, Benjamin, PharmDLinkAssociate ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-9298Benjamin.Chavez@ucdenver.edu
Cheney, Philip, PhDPostdoctoral FellowPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6111
Choi, Yu JungProfessional Research AssistantPharmacecutical Sciences303-724-7268Yu.Choi@ucdenver.edu
Cole, MeredithOutreach CoordinatorExperiential Programs303-724-9289Meredith.Cole@ucdenver.edu
Cruickshank-Quinn, Charmion, PhDResearch InstructorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-9243Charmion.Cruickshank-Quinn@ucdenver.edu
Dant, MyLinh, BSProfessional Research Assistant303-724-0546MyLinh.Dang@ucdenver.edu
Davidson, MichaelCommunication Coordinator Colorado Consortium on Prescription Drug Abusemichael.davidson@ucdenver.edu
1 - 50Next