Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

 

About Us

Faculty and Staff Directory


  
  
  
  
  
  
Abdelmawla, FarahProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6132Farah.Abdelmawla@ucdenver.edu
Agarwal, ChaplaResearch ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4057Chapla.Agarwal@ucdenver.edu
Agarwal, Rajesh, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4055Rajesh.Agarwal@ucdenver.edu
Altiere, Ralph, PhDLinkDeanDean's Office303-724-2631Ralph.Altiere@ucdenver.edu
Anchordoquy, Tom, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6113Tom.Anchordoquy@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, AgnesAdministrative AssistantClinical Pharmacy303-724-2880Agnes.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, Heather, PhDLinkAssistant ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-0683 Heather.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, Peter, PharmDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6128Peter.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, Sarah, PharmDLinkAssistant ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-5926 Sarah.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, WendyAcademic Services ProfessionalExperiential Programs303-724-2619Wendy.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Antonopoulos, Yianna, PhDPostdoctoral FellowPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6119Ioanna.Antonopoulos@ucdenver.edu
Aquilante, Christina, PharmDLinkAssociate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6126Christina.Aquilante@ucdenver.edu
Armenta, JoscelynePharmacy TechnicianUMGP Apothecary303-499-2879Joscelyne.Armenta@ucdenver.edu
Armstrong, MichaelSr. Professional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-9243Michael.L.Armstrong@ucdenver.edu
Austin, CindyProgram AssistantClinical Pharmacy303-724-2616Cindy.Austin@ucdenver.edu
Backos, Donald, PhDResearch InstructorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6125Donald.Backos@ucdenver.edu
Bai, Wei, PhDVisiting Research AssociatePharmaceutical Sciences303-724-8216Wei.Bai@ucdenver.edu
Bain, David, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6118David.Bain@ucdenver.edu
Bainbridge, Jacci, PharmDLinkProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-2617Jacci.Bainbridge@ucdenver.edu
Bannister, JackieAdministrative Assistant IIIPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6257Jacqueline.Bannister@ucdenver.edu
Bashyal, Bharat, PhDResearch AssociatePharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4166Bharat.Bashyal@ucdenver.edu
Bates, RyanProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6114Ryan.Bates@ucdenver.edu
Blackmer, Allison, PharmDAssistant ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-8844Allison.Blackmer@ucdenver.edu
Bokatzian, Samantha, PhDResearch AssociatePharmaceutical Sciences303-724-9243Samantha.Bokatzian@ucdenver.edu
Booth, DanaeDirector of Research AdministrationPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-8578Danae.Booth@ucdenver.edu
Borgelt, Laura, PharmDLinkAssociate Dean for Administration and Operations; ProfessorDean's Office303-724-2650Laura.Borgelt@ucdenver.edu
Bourne, David, PhDLinkAssociate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4026David.Bourne@ucdenver.edu
Bradshaw-Pierce, Erica, PhDResearch InstructorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6577Erica.Pierce@ucdenver.edu
Brandorff, DanaDirector of Communications/ Alumni AffairsDean's Office303-724-4618Dana.Brandorff@ucdenver.edu
Brown, Jared, PhDAssociate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-8213Jared.Brown@ucdenver.edu
Brunner, Jason, PhDDirector of AssessmentDean's Office303-724-8919Jason.Brunner@ucdenver.edu
Brunson, BeverlyDirector of Student ServicesOffice of Student Services303-724-2881Beverly.Brunson@ucdenver.edu
Bryant, JaronProgram AssistantExperiential Programs303-724-4348Jaron.Bryant@ucdenver.edu
Bushman, KaylaProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6132Kayla.Bushman@ucdenver.edu
Bustos, LishaE-Learning CoordinatorDistance Degrees & Programs303-724-8191Lisha.Bustos@ucdenver.edu
Campbell, Jon, PhDLinkAssistant ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-2886Jon.Campbell@ucdenver.edu
Carpenter, John, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6110John.Carpenter@ucdenver.edu
Carper, CarolBusiness Services ProfessionalPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-7264Carol.Carper@ucdenver.edu
Catalano, Carlos, PharmDProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-0011Carlos.Catalano@ucdenver.edu
Catalano, Colleen, PharmDInstructorDistance Degrees & Programs303-724-9354Colleen.Catalano@ucdenver.edu
Cea-Del Rio, Christian, PhDPostdoctoral FellowPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-7456Christian.Cea-DelRio@ucdenver.edu
Chacon III, Candido, PharmDDirector of AdmissionsDistance Degrees & Programs303-724-2634Candido.Chacon@ucdenver.edu
Chang, Jenny, PhDPostdoctoral FellowPharmaceutical SciencesJenny.Chang@ucdenver.edu
Chavez, Benjamin, PharmDAssociate ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-9298Benjamin.Chavez@ucdenver.edu
Chen, Fangfang, PhDVisiting Research AssociatePharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4025FangFang.Chen@ucdenver.edu
Cole, MeredithOutreach CoordinatorExperiential Programs303-724-9289Meredith.Cole@ucdenver.edu
Coughlan, Christina, PhDResearch AssociatePharmaceutical Sciences303-724-1348Christina.Coughlan@ucdenver.edu
Cruickshank-Quinn, Charmion, PhDPostdoctoral FellowPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-9243Charmion.Cruickshank-Quinn@ucdenver.edu
Deininger, KimberlyProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6127Kimberly.Deininger@ucdenver.edu
Dewey, KatrinaProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-9243Katrina.Dewey@ucdenver.edu
1 - 50Next