Skip to main content
Sign In
 

About Us

Faculty and Staff Directory


  
  
  
  
  
  
Abraham, Adedoyin, PhDPostdoctoral FellowPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4166Adedoyin.Abraham@ucdenver.edu
Agarwal, ChaplaResearch ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4057Chapla.Agarwal@ucdenver.edu
Agarwal, Rajesh, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4055Rajesh.Agarwal@ucdenver.edu
Altiere, Ralph, PhDLinkDeanDean's Office303-724-2631Ralph.Altiere@ucdenver.edu
Anchordoquy, Tom, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6113Tom.Anchordoquy@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, AgnesProgram Assistant lClinical Pharmacy303-724-2880Agnes.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, Heather, PhDLinkAssociate ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-0683 Heather.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, Peter, PharmDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6128Peter.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, Sarah, PharmDLinkAssociate ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-5926 Sarah.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, WendySenior Outreach CoordinatorExperiential Programs303-724-2619Wendy.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Angle, Brittany, MAProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciencesbrittany.angle@ucdenver.edu
Aquilante, Christina, PharmDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6126Christina.Aquilante@ucdenver.edu
Armstrong, MichaelSr. Professional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-9243Michael.L.Armstrong@ucdenver.edu
Austin, CindyProgram AssistantClinical Pharmacy303-724-2616Cindy.Austin@ucdenver.edu
Baca, Serapio, PhDLinkAssistant Research ProfessorPharmaceutical SciencesSerapio.Baca@ucdenver.edu
Backos, Donald, PhDLinkAssistant Research ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6125Donald.Backos@ucdenver.edu
Bain, David, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6118David.Bain@ucdenver.edu
Bainbridge, Jacci, PharmDLinkProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-2617Jacci.Bainbridge@ucdenver.edu
Banerji, Rajeswari, PhDPost Doctoral Fellowrajeswari.banerji@ucdenver.edu
Bautista, Julia, BSProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-7268julia.bautista@ucdenver.edu
Bersie, Stephanie, BSProfessional Research Assistantstephanie.bersie@ucdenver.edu
Betker, JamieProfessional Research Assistantjamie.betker@ucdenver.edu
Billups, Sarah, PharmDLinkAssistant ProfessorClinical PharmacySarah.Billups@ucdenver.edu
Bishop, Matthew, BSSr. Finance and Accounting Professional303-724-8242matthew.bishop@ucdenver.edu
Bjork, Mistie, PharmDSenior Clinical InstructorClinical Pharmacy303-596-7143Hien.T3.Nguyen@cuanschutz.edu
Blackmer, Allison, PharmDLinkAssociate ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-8844Allison.Blackmer@ucdenver.edu
Bolan, Jonathan (Jay)Academic CoordinatorExperiential ProgramsJay.Bolan@ucdenver.edu
Borgelt, Laura, PharmDLinkAssociate Dean for Administration and Operations; ProfessorDean's Office303-724-2650Laura.Borgelt@ucdenver.edu
Bourne, David, PhDLinkAssociate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4026David.Bourne@ucdenver.edu
Broneske, Travis, BSProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4166
Brooks, Kristina, PharmDResearch Instructorkristina.brooks@ucdenver.edu
Brown, Jared, PhDLinkAssociate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-8213Jared.Brown@ucdenver.edu
Brunner, Jason, PhDDirector of AssessmentDean's Office303-724-8919Jason.Brunner@ucdenver.edu
Brunson, BeverlyDirector of Student ServicesOffice of Student Services303-724-2881Beverly.Brunson@ucdenver.edu
Bryant, JaronAlumni Communications ManagerMarketing & Communications303-724-0415Jaron.Bryant@ucdenver.edu
Bushman, Lane, BSSenior Professional Research Assistantlane.bushman@ucdenver.edu
Bustos, LishaAcademic Services ManagerDistance Degrees & Programs303-724-8191Lisha.Bustos@ucdenver.edu
Campbell, Jon, PhDLinkAssociate ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-2886Jon.Campbell@ucdenver.edu
Capper, Courtney, BSProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-4611Courtney.Capper@ucdenver.edu
Carpenter, John, PhDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6110John.Carpenter@ucdenver.edu
Carroll, HeatherWebsite and Social Media SpecialistMarketing & Communications303-724-0689heather.a.carroll@cuanschutz.edu
Cassell, RochelleAdministrative AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences
Catalano, Carlos, PharmDLinkProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-0011Carlos.Catalano@ucdenver.edu
Cendali, Francesca, BAProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6132Franscesca.Cendali@ucdenver.edu
Chase, ChelseaPharmacy TechnicianApothecary303-492-8553Chelsea.Chase@ucdenver.edu
Chavez, Benjamin, PharmDLinkAssociate ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-9298Benjamin.Chavez@ucdenver.edu
Chin, Grace, PharmDPostdoctoral FellowClinical Pharmacy
Choi, Ye Je, BSProfessional Research AssistantPharmaceutical Sciences303-724-6132
Claus, Liza, PharmDLinkAssistant ProfessorClinical Pharmacy303-724-9548Liza.Wilson@ucdenver.edu
Cole, MeredithOutreach CoordinatorExperiential Programs303-724-9289Meredith.Cole@ucdenver.edu
1 - 50Next