Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

​​​​​​​​​ ​
 

Meet the Dean

Dean’s Office Staff


Dana Brandorff
Director of Communications and Alumni Affairs
Phone: 303-724-4618
E-mail: Dana.Brandorff@ucdenver.edu

Rose Goldberg-Gale
Grants Specialist
Phone: 303-724-4397
E-Mail: Rose.Goldberg-Gale@ucdenver.edu

Susan Kepner
PharmD Program Education Coordinator
Phone: 303-724-6937
E-mail: Susan.Kepner@ucdenver.edu

Charlotte Klaus
Associate Dean of Finance, Budget & Administration
Phone: 303-724-2620
E-mail: Charlotte.Klaus@ucdenver.edu

Felix Medina
Materials Handler II
Phone: 303-724-7261
E-mail: Felix.Medina@ucdenver.edu

Jay Rodenburg
Director of Personnel
Phone: 303-724-2648
E-mail: Jay.Rodenburg@ucdenver.edu

Jill Rogers
Assistant Director of Finance
Phone: 303-724-2671
E-mail: Jill.rogers@ucdenver.edu

Rebecca Stricker
Accountant I
Phone: 303-724-4709
E-mail: Rebecca.Stricker@ucdenver.edu

Glenda Tate
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 303-724-2887
E-mail: Glenda.Tate@ucdenver.edu

Lisa Trujillo
Business Operations Coordinator
Phone: 303-724-1234
E-mail: Lisa.Trujillo@ucdenver.edu​​