Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Meet the Dean

Dean’s Office Staff


Matthew Bishop
Sr. Finance and Accounting Professional
Phone: 303-724-8242
Email: Matthew.Bishop@cuanschutz.edu

Rachel Copeland
Associate Dean of Finance, Budget & Administration
Phone: (303) 724-2620
Email: Rachel.Copeland@cuanschutz.edu​

Susan Kepner
PharmD Program Education Coordinator
Phone: 303-724-6937
Email: Susan.Kepner@cuanschutz.edu

Lisa Montano
Business Operations Coordinator
Phone: 303-724-2632
Email: Lisa.Montano@cuanschutz.edu​​

Mary Perez
Administrative/Accounting Assistant
Phone: 303-724-1234
Email: Mary.Perez@cuanschutz.edu​

Jay Rodenburg
Director of Personnel
Phone: 303-724-2648
Email: Jay.Rodenburg@cuanschutz.edu

Jill Rogers
Associate Director of Finance
Phone: 303-724-2671
Email: Jill.Rogers@cuanschutz.edu

Rebecca Stricker
Senior Finance/Accounting Professional
Phone: 303-724-4709
Email: Rebecca.Stricker@cuanschutz.edu

Glenda Tate
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 303-724-2887
Email: Glenda.Tate@cuanschutz.edu​​​​​​