Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

 

Meet the Dean

Dean’s Office Staff


Anthony Airhart
Associate Dean of Finance, Budget & Administration
Phone: (303) 724-2620
Email: Anthony.Airhart@ucdenver.edu​

Dana Brandorff
Director of Communications and Alumni Affairs
Phone: 303-724-4618
Email: Dana.Brandorff@ucdenver.edu

Kayla Green
Website and Social Media Coordinator
Phone: 303-724-8841
Email: Kayla.K.Green@ucdenver.edu​​​

Susan Kepner
PharmD Program Education Coordinator
Phone: 303-724-6937
Email: Susan.Kepner@ucdenver.edu

Felix Medina
Materials Handler II
Phone: 303-724-7261
Email: Felix.Medina@ucdenver.edu

Lisa Montano
Business Operations Coordinator
Phone: 303-724-1234
Email: Lisa.Montano@ucdenver.edu​​

Jay Rodenburg
Director of Personnel
Phone: 303-724-2648
Email: Jay.Rodenburg@ucdenver.edu

Jill Rogers
Assistant Director of Finance
Phone: 303-724-2671
Email: Jill.rogers@ucdenver.edu

Rebecca Stricker
Accountant I
Phone: 303-724-4709
Email: Rebecca.Stricker@ucdenver.edu

Glenda Tate
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 303-724-2887
Email: Glenda.Tate@ucdenver.edu​​