Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Office of Student Affairs and Diversity

Administration


The mission and functions of the Office of Admissions and Student Affairs are to coordinate activities that support and complement the student academic life based on the college’s missions, goals and objectives while adhering to policies and procedures that ensure efficient operations that meet or exceed student needs. This work unit is responsible for the recruitment and admissions processes, preadmissions advising, student services and engagement and diversity for the College of Nursing.​

 


 

Contact the Office of Student Affairs and Diversity

 

  
  
  
  
Shane HoonAssistant Dean for Student Affairs & Diversity303-724-1450 Shane.Hoon@ucdenver.edu 
Judy CampbellAcademic Advisor, Graduate Programs303-724-8503 Judy.Campbell@ucdenver.edu 
China HutchinsAcademic Advisor, Graduate Programs303-724-1561 China.Hutchins@ucdenver.edu
Anapin ThielenAcademic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs303-724-1694 Anapin.Thielen@ucdenver.edu
Amy SturrockAcademic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs303-724-1485 Amy.Sturrock@ucdenver.edu 
Sandra TapiceriaAdmissions Operations Analyst303-724-1487 Sandra.Tapiceria@ucdenver.edu
Nathan JamisonAdmissions Operations Analyst303-724-1478 Nathan.Jamison@ucdenver.edu
Xai XiongAcademic Services Professional303-724-1484 Xai.Xiong@ucdenver.edu

​​ ​