Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado College of Nursing

College of Nursing
 

Clinical Simulation

Clinical Education Faculty and Administration


Fara working with students

Faculty Contacts

Director: Fara Bowler, MS, ARPN, ANP-C
CEC & Simulation Director
Email: Fara.Bowler@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-4766
Office: Ed1, 3100

Administration: Brandy Campbell
Clinical Education Coordinator
Email: Brandy.Campbell@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-6279
Office: Ed1, 3101-F

Instructor: Jennifer Dailey-Vail, MS, RN, APRN, WHCNP-BC
Senior Instructor, Faculty
Email: 
Jennifer.Dailey-Vail@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-4767
Office: Ed1, 3101-D

Administration: Travis Graves

Email: Travis.Graves@ucdenver.edu

Simulation Coordinator
Phone: 303-315-9416
Office: South Denver Campus, Rm B-44

Administration: Stefan Peterson
Email: Stefan.Peterson@ucdenver.edu

Simulation Technician
Phone: 303-724-4765

Office: Ed1, 5405

Instructor: Kristin Paine, RN, MSN 
Instructor, Faculty
Email: 
Kristin.Paine@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-8782
Office: ED1, 3101-D

Instructor: Kerri Reid, MS, RN, CCNS
Senior Instructor, Faculty
Email: Kerri.Reid@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-2513
Office: Ed1, 3101-C

Instructor: Natasha Smith-Holmquist, MS, RN, PNP-C
Email: Natasha.Smith-Holmquist@ucdenver.edu

Instructor, Faculty
Phone: 303-315-9416
Office: South Denver Campus, Rm B-44