Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado College of Nursing

College of Nursing
 

Clinical Simulation

Clinical Education Faculty and Administration


Fara working with students

Faculty Contacts

Coordinator: Fara Bowler, MS, ARPN, ANP-C
Senior Instructor, Faculty
Email: Fara.Bowler@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-4766
Office: Ed1, 3100

Instructor: Stephanie Cradick, DNP, RN, ACNS-BC, CCNS
Instructor, Faculty
Email: Stephanie.Cradick@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-4769
Office: ED1, 3101D

Instructor: Jennifer Dailey-Vail, MS, RN, APRN, WHCNP-BC
Senior Instructor, Faculty
Email: Jennifer.Dailey-Vail@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-4767
Office: Ed1, 3101D

Instructor: Kerri Reid, MS, RN, CCNS
Senior Instructor, Faculty
Email: Kerri.Reid@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-2513
Office: Ed1, 3101C

Assistant Instructor: Natasha Smith-Holmquist, MS, RN, PNP-C
Email: Natasha.Smith-Holmquist@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-6279
Office: Ed1, 3101F

Administration: Travis Graves, A.A.S., NREMT-P
Sim Technician II
Email: Travis.Graves@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-4765
Office: Ed1, 3100