Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Home | Researcher Login | Bio Bank

Administration and Oversight of the IDDRC


The Center Director reports to the Chairman of the Department of Pediatrics.  The Center Director and Associate Directors provide leadership in cooperation with the Executive Committee, composed of the Core Directors, Co-Directors and membership representatives.


Executive Committee Membership:

 Core directors and co-directors Membership Representatives

K. Gardiner

M. Mesches

D. Restrepo

C. Robinson

N. Serkova

T. Shaikh

J. Sladek


K. Artinger

T. Benke

C. Bodine

J. Kraus

E. McCabe

D. Rojas

P. Rozance

J. Sikela




The Internal Advisory Committee establishes the link to the University's leadership and the community at large.  The External Advisory Committee reviews Center activities and provides an outside perspective of the Center's performance.


Internal Advisory Committee Members

Vice Chancellor for Research: Dr. R. Traystman

Senior Associate Dean for Research Development: Dr. R. Johnson

Chair, Department of Pediatrics: Dr. S. Daniels

Director, Colorado Clinical and Translational Research Institute: Dr. R. Sokol


External Advisory Committee

Dr. Marsha Mailick Seltzer, Director, Waisman Center (IDDRC), Univ of Wisconsin-Madison


Dr. Jean de Vellis, Director, Mental Retardation Research Center; Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Neurobiology, Univ of California-Los Angeles


Dr. Michael Greenberg, Professor and Chair, Dept of Neurobiology, Harvard Medical School and Children's Hospital MRDDRC, Boston, MA

Contact the Colorado IDDRC

Phone: 303-724-3839 • Fax: 303-724-3838

Mailing Address: Mail Stop 8313, 12800 E. 19th Avenue • Aurora, CO 80045


University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.