Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Directory of Faculty & Staff


ACCORDS Director - Adult Program

 

Havranek, Edward MD


Tel: 303-724-1170
Email:  Edward.p.havranek@ucdenver.edu 

​​

 

 

ACCORDS Director - Child Program

 

Kempe, Allison MD, MPH

Tel: 303-724-1176
Email: Allison.Kempe@childrenscolorado.org

 

 

ACCORDS Administrator

 

Osborn, Kyle
Tel: 303-724-1177
Email: Kyle.Osborn@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Faculty & Staff

 Name Position Contact



 
Barnard, Juliana (Juli) MA Sr. Professional Research Assistant
Tel: 303-724-0112
Email: Juliana.Barnard@ucdenver.edu

Beaty, Brenda MSPH

 

Analytic Coordinator
Tel: 303-724-1076
Email: Brenda.Beaty@ucdenver.edu



Braun, Patty Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Family Medicine

Tel: 303-436-4694
Email: Patricia.Braun@ucdenver.edu

Bronsert, Michael PhD Sr. Professional Research Assistant

Tel: 303-724-1277
Email: Michael.Bronsert@ucdenver.edu

Brtnikova, Michaela (Misha) Professional Research Assistant

Tel: 303-724-2643
Email: Michaela.Brtnikova@ucdenver.edu

Bunik, Maya MD Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Medical Director of the Child Health Clinic

Tel: 303-724-5546
Email: Bunik.maya@tchden.org

Campagna, Elizabeth Sr. Data Analyst
Tel: 303-724-0382
Email: Elizabeth.Campagna@ucdenver.edu

 

Chavez, Catia, MPH Sr. Professional Research Assistant


Tel: 303-724-47964

Email: Catia.Chavez@ucdenver.edu  

 

Fairclough, Diane DrPH Sr. Biostatistician
Professor, CSPH, Biostatistics & Informatics
Tel: 303-724-1168
Email: Diane.Fairclough@ucdenver.edu
Fox, David MD Sr. Instructor, Pediatrics

Tel: 303-724-5083
Email: Fox.David@tchden.org

Hammermeister, Karl MD Professor, Cardiology
Tel: 303-724-0164
Email: Karl.Hammermeister@ucdenver.edu
Green, Mika Professional Research Assistant

Tel: 303-724-5921
Email: Mika.Green@ucdenver.edu

Henderson, Bill PhD Professor, CSPH, Biostatistics & Informatics
Tel: 303-724-1165
Email: Willliam.Henderson@ucdenver.edu
Hosokawa, Patrick Sr. Professional Research Assistant
Tel: 303-724-1531
Email: Patrick.Hosokawa@ucdenver.edu

Hurley, Laura MD, MPH 

 

Jimenez-Zambrano, Andrea

Assistant Professor, General Internal Medicine

Professional Research Assistant


 

Tel: 303-436-5819
Email: Laura.Hurley@ucdenver.edu

Tel: 303-724-1083
Email: Andrea.Jimenez-Zambrano@ucdenver.edu
 
Juarez-Colunga, Elizabeth, PhD Asst. Profesor, Biostatistician

 Tel: 303-724-6971

Email: Elizabeth.Juarez-Colunga@ucdenver.edu



 

Kwan, Bethany, PhD Professional Research Assistant

Tel: 303-724-5153
Email: Bethany.Kwan@ucdenver.edu




Lockhart, Steve Professional Research Assistant

Tel: 303-724-2979
Email: Steven.Lockhart@ucdenver.edu








Mitchell, Nia MD Assistant Professor

Tel: 303-724-6264
Email: Nia.Mitchell@ucdenver.edu

Morrato, Elaine PH, MPH

 

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Tel: 303-724-1535
Email: Elaine.Morrato@ucdenver.edu  
O'Leary, Sean MD Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

Tel: 303-724-1582
Email: Sean.O'Leary@ucdenver.edu

Oxley, Renee Grants Coordinator

Tel:  303-724-1175
Email: Renee.Oxley@ucdenver.edu

Pyrzanowski, Jennifer MSPH Sr. Professional Research Assistant

Tel: 303-724-0769
Email: Jennifer.Pyrzanowski@ucdenver.edu




Staulcup, Susan Professional Research Assistant

Tel: 303-724-5935
Email: Susan.Staulcup@ucdenver.edu

 

Sterling, Jocelyn, MA Professional Research Assistant

Tel: 303-724-7967

Email: Jocelyn.Sterling@ucdenver.edu  

Suh, Christina MD Investigator

Tel: 303-724-1174
Email: Christina.Suh@ucdenver.edu  

Sullivan, Ellen Program Assistant/Fellowship Coordinator

Tel: 303-724-1174
Email: Ellen.Sullivan@ucdenver.edu

West-Stemple, Bobbi Executive Assistant

Tel: 303-724-5154

Email: Bobbi.west-stemple@ucdenver.edu

Widmer-Racich, Katina Professional Research Assistant

Tel: 303-724-6429
Email: Katina.Widmerracich@ucdenver.edu