Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Meet the Team


​Please contact the HIMSR team for questions and/or experimental design support
Human Immune Monitoring Shared Resource
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Research Complex 1 - North, 8th Floor



Jill Slansky, PhD

Director
Jill.Slansky@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North, 8103
303-724-8665


Kimberly Jordan, PhD

Assistant Director
Kimberly.Jordan@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North, 8113
303-724-8848


Elena Hsieh, MD

Experimental Design Consultant
Elena.Hsieh@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North, 8117
303-724-9650


Tinalyn Kupfer, PhD
Flow Cytometry Shared Resource Laboratory Manager
Tinalyn.Kupfer@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North, 8207
303-724-8972


​Jennifer McWilliams, PhD

Research Associate
Jennifer.McWilliams@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North


Angela Minic, MS
Senior Professional Research Assistant
Angela.Minic@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North, 8403a
303-724-3521



Jodi Livesay, BS
Professional Research Assistant
Jodi.Livesay@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North, 8403a
303-724-3521