Skip to main content
Sign In
Research Building 1
 

Staff


Principal Investigator 
Thomas Campbell, MD 
Professor of Medicine
Division of Infectious Diseases, UCD
E-mail: Thomas.Campbell@ucdenver.edu
 


CO-INVESTIGATORS


Study Coordinator
Graham Ray, RN, ANP, MSN
Phone: (303) 724-0712
Fax: (303) 724-0802
E-mail: Graham.Ray@ucdenver.edu


Research Nurses
Cathi Basler, RN, ANP 
Phone: (303) 724-0708
Fax: (303) 724-0802
E-mail: Cathi.Basler@ucdenver.edu

Christine Griesmer, RN, BSN

Phone: (303) 724-0762
Fax: (303) 724-0802
E-mail: Christine.Griesmer@ucdenver.edu


Regulatory Coordinator
Pat Kittelson, BA, MLS
Phone: (303) 724-0775
Fax: (303) 724-0802
E-mail: Pat.Kittelson@ucdenver.edu


Data Manager
Dana Momeyer, BS
Phone: (303) 724-0801
Fax: (303) 724-0802
E-mail: Dana.Momeyer@ucdenver.edu


ACTU Laboratory
Dave Shugarts, MA, Lab Manager
Phone: (303) 724-2981
Fax: (303) 724-4926
E-mail: David.Shugarts@ucdenver.edu


Research Coordinator
Suzanne Fiorillo, MSPH
Phone: (303) 724-5931
Fax: (303) 724-0802
E-mail: Suzanne.Fiorillo@ucdenver.edu