Skip to main content
Sign In

Advisory Council

Assistive Technology Partners’ Advisory Council is made up of a group of highly dedicated volunteers from the community. Members work to increase public awareness and advise public information efforts, and also assist with fundraising efforts.

Current members include:

      • Bill Caile (Chair)
      • Cathy Bodine, PhD, CCC-SLP (Executive Director of Assistive Technology Partners)
      • Mike Dino
      • Robin Shandas, PhD
      • Dean Nelson
      • Ron Norby
      • Sherwood Owens
      • Nicholas Owens
      • JC Bourque
      • Marc Able
      • Lisa Heppner