Skip to main content
Sign In

CU Pituitary Program Personnel


Margaret E. Wierman, MD
Professor of Medicine, Division Chief, Endocrinology Section, VAMC



Janice Kerr, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine


Virginia Sarapura, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine


E Chester Ridgway, MD
Professor of Medicine, Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, CU School of Medicine


Arthur Gutierrez-Hartmann, MD
Professor of Medicine and Biochemistry& Molecular Genetics
Director Medical Scientist Training Program


Clinical Coordinator: Suzy Humphrey (not pictured)



Kevin Lillehei, MD
Professor & Ogsbury-Kindt Chair of Neurosurgery
Director of Neuro-Oncology Program


Colin Catel, PA-C


Patient Coordinator: Lucille Moreno-Peacock (not pictured)



Bette Kleinschmidt-DeMasters, MD
Professor and Head of Neuropathology RADIATION NEUROONCOLOGY

Laurie Gaspar, MD (not pictured)
Professor and Chair of Radiation Oncology



David Kumpe, MD (not pictured)