Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Faculty and Staff


 

​Name ​Email ​Phone
Ball, Neala Neala.Ball@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7670
Bawn, Meghan Meghan.Bawn@UCDenver.edu ​303-809-6049
Blakeley-Smith, Audrey Audrey.Blakeleysmith@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7630
Block, April Ablock@rmhumanservices.org ​720-670-0963
Browne, Joy Joy.Browne@Childrenscolorado.org ​303-724-7668
Campbell, Janet Jlcampbell@juno.com 303-358-4357
Charlifue-Smith, Renee Renee.Charlifue-Smith@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7632
​Collins, Deborah M. Deborah.M.Collins@ucdenver.edu ​720-432-0240
​Conrad, David David.Conrad@ucdenver.edu ​303-724-7634
Davidon, Sarah Sarah.DavidonHoover@ucdenver.edu ​303-724-7635
Edelman, Larry Larry.Edelman@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7671
Efird, Debra Debbie.Efird@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-4753
Friedman, Sandra Sandra.Friedman@Childrenscolorado.org ​720-777-6636
Gabbard, Sandra Sandra.Gabbard@UCDenver.edu ​720-848-2798
Hall, Terry Terry.Hall@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7633
Hepburn, Susan Susan.Hepburn@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7672
Jarama, Betsy Betsaida.Jarama@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-6572
Johnson, Dina Dina.Johnson@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7673
Johnson, Susan Susan.Johnson@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-2923
Kaiser, Kristen Kristen.Kaiser@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-4772
Katz, Terry Terry.Katz@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7639
Kennedy, Kathy Kathy.Kennedy@ucdenver.edu ​303-871-3483
Krajicek, Marilyn Marilyn.Krajicek@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-0663
Kubicek, Lorraine Lorraine.Kubicek@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-5953
LaVesser, Patti Patricia.Lavesser@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7651
Lewis, Hal Hal.Lewis@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7640
Losh, Jeannie Jeannie.Losh@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-1902
McKenzie, Andrea Andrea.Mckenzie@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7689
Moody, Eric Eric.Moody@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7679
Mundt, Mark Mark.Mundt@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7677
Murchison, Robert Robert.Murchison@Childrenscolorado.org ​303-864-5365
Pickler, Laura Laura.Pickler@Childrenscolorado.org ​720-777-7450
Pierpoint, Kim Kim.Pierpoint@Childrenscolorado.org ​303-864-5363
Price-Johnson, Tracy Tracy.Price-Johnson@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-2676
Rachbinski, Angela Angela.Rachbinski@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7366
Rapport, Mary Jane MaryJane.Rapport@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-9148
Reaven, Judy Judy.Reaven@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7646
Riedel, Sandi Sandi.Riedel@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7647
Robinson, Corry Cordelia.Rosenberg@ucdenver.edu ​303-724-7680
Schell-Frank, Debra debsf15@gmail.com ​303-501-6807
Sharp, Devin Devin.Sharp@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-5987
Soke, Norbert Gnakub.Soke@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-4125
Steinke, Gerri Gerri.Steinke@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-0662
Sullivan, Siobhan Siobhan.Sullivan@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7653
Swenson, Lisa Lisa.Swenson@ucdenver.edu ​303-724-7654
Teel, Kay Kay.Teel@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-9124
Uhler, Kristin Kristin.Uhler@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-1964
Walker, Tarik Tarik.Walker@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7637
Yates, Gabriella Gabriella.Yates@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-5870