Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the JFK Partners Program at the University of Colorado School of Medicine on the Anschutz Medical Campus.

University of Colorado JFK Partners
 

Faculty and Staff


 

​Argenti, Melissa Melissa.Argenti@ucdenver.edu
​303-724-9266
​Babu, Sunanda Sunanda.Babu@ucdenver.edu ​303-724-7639
Bawn, Meghan Meghan.Bawn@UCDenver.edu
Blakeley-Smith, Audrey Audrey.Blakeleysmith@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7630
Browne, Joy Joy.Browne@Childrenscolorado.org ​303-724-7668
Campbell, Janet Jlcampbell@juno.com 303-358-4357
Carlson, Priscilla Priscilla.Carlson@ucdenver.edu​ 303-724-0429
Charlifue-Smith, Renee Renee.Charlifue-Smith@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7632
​Conrad, David David.Conrad@ucdenver.edu ​303-724-7634
Cordova, Jeanette Jeanette.Cordova@ucdenver.edu​ ​303-724-0473
Davidon, Sarah Sarah.Davidon@ucdenver.edu ​303-724-7635
Edelman, Larry Larry.Edelman@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7671
Friedman, Sandra Sandra.Friedman@Childrenscolorado.org ​720-777-6636
Gabbard, Sandra Sandra.Gabbard@mariondowns.org ​720-848-2798
Hall, Terry Terry.Hall@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7633
Harper, Neala Neala.Harper@ucdenver.edu
Hightshoe, Kristina Kristina.Hightshoe@ucdenver.edu​ ​303-724-7672
Johnson, Dina Dina.Johnson@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7673
Johnson, Susan Susan.Johnson@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-2923
Kaiser, Kristen Kristen.Kaiser@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-4772
Katz, Terry Terry.Katz@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7639
Kennedy, Kathy Kathy.Kennedy@ucdenver.edu ​303-871-3483
Krajicek, Marilyn Marilyn.Krajicek@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-0663
Kubicek, Lorraine Lorraine.Kubicek@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-5953
LaVesser, Patti Patricia.Lavesser@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7651
Losh, Jeannie Jeannie.Losh@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-1902
McKenzie, Andrea Andrea.Mckenzie@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7689
Moody, Eric Eric.Moody@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7679
Mundt, Mark Mark.Mundt@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7677
Price-Johnson, Tracy Tracy.Price-Johnson@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-2676
Rachubinski, Angela Angela.Rachubinski@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7366
Rapport, Mary Jane MaryJane.Rapport@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-9148
Reaven, Judy Judy.Reaven@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7646
Reyes, Nuri Nuri.Reyes@ucdenver.edu​ ​303-724-7638
Robinson, Corry Cordelia.Rosenberg@ucdenver.edu ​303-724-7680
Schell-Frank, Debra debsf15@gmail.com
Seligman, Amanda Amanda.Seligman@ucdenver.edu​
Steinke, Gerri Gerri.Steinke@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-0662
Sullivan, Siobhan Siobhan.Sullivan@UCDenver.edu ​303-724-7653
Swenson, Lisa Lisa.Swenson@ucdenver.edu ​303-724-7654