Skip to main content
Sign In

Committee Members



Associate Professor of Pediatrics
CHCO Chief Medical and Patient Safety Officer
Director, COEPS Small Grants
Bajaj_Lalit 2012.jpg
Lalit Bajaj, MD, MPH
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Director, Evidence-Based Practice
Research Director, Section of Emergency Medicine
Associate Director, Clinical Trials Organization
Bothner,Joan 2007.jpg 
Joan Bothner, MD
Professor of Pediatric Emergency Medicine  
Jennifer Bruny, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Director, Surgical Oncology
Kelley Capocelli, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Medical Director, Transfusion Medicine Services
Thomas Majcher, DO
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
Clinical Director, Pediatric Anesthesiology
Amy Tyler, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Patrick Burchett, DNP, CPNP-PC
Instructorof Pediatrics - Emergency Medicine
Program Manager, COEPS, CEPS & CEPS-RF Small Grants Program
Program Manager, Maintenance of Certification Portfolio Approval Program