Skip to main content
Sign In

Medical Student Council

Class of 2018

​Hi Class of 2018: Welcome!
A list of your class's MSC reps is listed here. For a more extensive list, please see your class's Canvas page, which you can find under modules.

Class Co-Presidents: Thien Le and Katherine Lind
Vice President: Rachel Sewell
Secretary: Matthew Givens
Treasurer: Peggy Moser
MSC Rep: Dawn Goral
Colorado Springs Branch Rep: Jason Hendrickson​