Skip to main content
Sign In
 

LCME Visit Contact Information


 LCME Staff & Administration

  1. John J. Reilly, Jr MD, Dean
    Oversight of accreditation
  2. Robert J. Anderson, MD, Faculty Accreditation Lead, Senior Associate Dean Education
    Email: robert.anderson@ucdenver.edu
    Phone: 303-724-7740
    Task force & accreditation oversight, improvement planning
  3. Paula Harmer, MPP, LCME Accreditation Specialist
    Email: paula.harmer@ucdenver.edu
    Phone: 303-724-8222
    LCME self study process, timeline, LCME standards, Data Collection Instrument
  4. Talitha Appel, Phase III Coordinator
    Email: talitha.appel@ucdenver.edu
    Phone: 303-724-7732
    Compliance Assist, Data Collection Instrument, clinical sites
  5. Brenda Bucklin, MD, Assistant Dean Clinical Core
    Email: Brenda.bucklin@ucdenver.edu
    Curriculum, Phases III and IV
  6. Andy Bradford, PhD, Assistant Dean Essentials Core
    Email: andy.bradford@ucdenver.edu
    Curriculum, Phases I and II
  7. Deborah Stevens, Business Services Professional
    Email: deborah.stevens@ucdenver.edu
    Phone: 303-724-7740
    LCME coordination, Affiliation agreements
  8. Cheryl Welch, Director Faculty Affairs
    Email: cheryl.welch@ucdenver.edu
    Faculty Affairs
  9. Jane Schumaker, Associate Dean Finance Administration Finances
  10. Terri Carrothers, Assistant Dean Finance Administration Finances
1

 LCME Committees:

LCME Chairs/Support Staff:


2

 Independent Student Analysis (ISA)

Student leadership:

  1. ISA Co-Chairs:

    Hamza Pasha, MD student
     
    Anna Schubert, MD student
  2. ISA Liaisons to LCME Task Force:

    Alyssa Blood, MD student
     
    Timothy Ung, MD student
  3. Brittany Badesch, , MD student, MSC Class President

3

 Support of ISA

Robert J. Anderson, MD, Faculty Accreditation Lead, Senior Associate Dean Education
Email: robert.anderson@ucdenver.edu
Questions on the overall process, LCME expectations.

Maureen Garrity, PhD, Associate Dean Student Life
Email: maureen.garrity@ucdenver.edu
Questions on Student Life & LCME.

Jennifer Gong, PhD, Assistant Director Evaluation
Email: jennifer.gong@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-7763
Questions on survey development, analysis, steps for final report writing.

Nancy Asdigian, PhD, Researcher, School of Public Health
Email: nancy.asdigian@ucdenver.edu
Questions on survey development, analysis, steps for final report writing.

Paula Harmer, MPP, LCME Accreditation Specialist
Email: paula.harmer@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-8222
Questions on timeline, LCME process, deliverables, LCME expectations, questions for LCME Secretariat, LCME documents.

Deborah Stevens, Senior Business Services Professional
Email: deborah.stevens@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-7740
Administrative support for ISA: scheduling, coordination.

Helen Macfarlane, MA, Director Educational Technology
Email: helen.macfarlane@ucdenver.edu
Questions about technology support for ISA.

4