Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the University of Colorado School of Medicine on the Anschutz Medical Campus. A Top Ten Medical School, our departments, centers and institutes work with the University of Colorado Hospital, The Children's Hospital and Barbara Davis Center.

Graduate Medical Education

 GME Program Coordinator/Director Workshops


Workshop Time Location ​Date
GME Essentials for New Program Directors 1:00-3:30pm Academic Office 1, 3rd Floor, Room 3101 ​Monday, January 9, 2017
​MedHub January Open Lab ​10:30am-12:30pm Education 2 North, 2nd Floor, Room 2201AB Thursday, January 19, 2017
MedHub February Open Lab 1:00-3:00pm Education 2 North, 2nd Floor, Room 2201DE Thursday, February 2, 2017
​MedHub February Workshop: APE Demonstration 10:30am-12:30pm ​​Education 2 North, 2nd Floor, Room 2201AB Thursday, February 16, 2017
MedHub March Open Lab 1:00-3:00pm ​​Education 2 North, 2nd Floor, Room 2201DE ​​Thursday, March 2, 2017
MedHub April Open Lab 1:00-3:00pm Education 2 North, 2nd Floor, Room 2201DE Thursday, April 6, 2017
MedHub April Workshop: Reporting as it relates to Semi-Annual Reviews/CCC 10:30am-12:30pm ​​​Education 2 North, 2nd Floor, Room 2201AB ​​Thursday, April 13, 2017
MedHub May Open Lab 1:00-3:00pm ​​​Education 2 North, 2nd Floor, Room 2201DE Thursday, May 4, 2017
MedHub May Workshop: 2017-2018 Academic Year Changeover 10:30am-12:30pm ​​​​Education 2 North, 2nd Floor, Room 2201AB ​​Thursday, May 18, 2017
MedHub June Open Lab 1:00-3:00pm Education 2 North, 2nd Floor, Room 2201DE Thursday, June 1, 2017
GME Essentials for New Program Directors 1:00-3:30pm TBD Monday, July 17, 2017











​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​