Skip to main content
Sign In

Meet the Team

Current Students at CU Physical Therapy


Pictured from left to right:
Deanna Maurer
Leah Mulvaney
Melanie Bickerton
Jacki Roby
Derya Ozbay
Amanda Warren
Kylie Bauman

Sara Avni - Fundraising and Administration
Cynthia Huang - Lecture Coordinator
Alyssa Johnson - Fundraising and Administration
Minda Morris - Marketing
Kristin Overton - Marketing
Zach Overgaard – Lecture Coordinator
Lilianna Morales - Marketing
Matthew Pomeroy - Fundraising
Mackenzie Wallace - Administration