Skip to main content
Sign In
 

GHT Steering Committee

Striving to provide GHT students with the best global health education


The Global Health Track (GHT) and its director believe in the importance of constantly working to improve all aspects of the track. The Steering Committee is a group of GHT students that work in conjunction with the track director to create a community of globally minded health care providers and help make the Global Health Track and its work as successful as possible.

Steering Committee Members

Class of 2018 Carrie Myers
CARRIE.MYERS@UCDENVER.EDU
Class of 2018 Elizabeth Patterson
ELIZABETH.M.PATTERSON@UCDENVER.EDU

Class of 2019 Bijan Ghaffari
BIJAN.GHAFFARI@UCDENVER.EDU
Class of 2019 William "Billy" Kromka
WILLIAM.KROMKA@UCDENVER.EDU
Class of 2019 Frederick "Taylor" Lynch
FREDERICK.LYNCH@UCDENVER.EDU

Class of 2020 Brian Adams
BRIAN.ADAMS@UCDENVER.EDU
Class of 2020 Andrew Kamel
ANDREW.KAMEL@UCDENVER.EDU
Class of 2020 Vishnupriya Krishnan
VISHNUPRIYA.KRISHNAN@UCDENVER.EDU​