Skip to main content
Sign In
 

GHT Steering Committee

Striving to provide GHT students with the best global health education


The Global Health Track (GHT) and its director believe in the importance of constantly working to improve all aspects of the track. The Steering Committee is a group of GHT students that work in conjunction with the track director to create a community of globally minded health care providers and help make the Global Health Track and its work as successful as possible.

Steering Committee Members

​Phase First Name​​ ​Last Name ​Email Address​
​4 (2018)
​Robert "Robbie" ​Flick ​ROBERT.FLICK@UCDENVER.EDU
​4 (2018) ​Carrie ​Myers ​CARRIE.MYERS@UCDENVER.EDU
​4 (2018) ​Elizabeth ​Patterson ​ELIZABETH.M.PATTERSON@UCDENVER.EDU
3 (2019)​ ​Bijan Ghaffari​ ​BIJAN.GHAFFARI@UCDENVER.EDU
​3 (2019) ​William "Billy" ​Kromka ​WILLIAM.KROMKA@UCDENVER.EDU
​3 (2019) ​Frederick "Taylor" ​Lynch ​FREDERICK.LYNCH@UCDENVER.EDU
​2 (2020) ​Brian ​Adams ​BRIAN.ADAMS@UCDENVER.EDU
​2 (2020) ​Andrew ​Kamel ​ANDREW.KAMEL@UCDENVER.EDU
​2 (2020) ​Vishnupriya "Priya" ​Krishnan ​VISHNUPRIYA.KRISHNAN@UCDENVER.EDU​