Skip to main content
Sign In
 

 

How may CU help you?

I am a:

I am interested in:

 

Faculty and Staff A-Z Directory 

Meet Our Leads Students

Medical

Class of 2015

For additional information regarding the LEADS Program please contact:
Jeremy Long, MD
Director of LEADS Program
jeremy.long@ucdenver.edu
Catherine Battigli​a, PhD, RN
LEADS Community Program
Catherine.Battaglia@ucdenver.edu
Rita Lee
LEADS Resident & Graduate Elective & Assoc. Director, MSA Program
Rita.Lee@ucdenver.edu
Christine Gilroy, MD, MSPH
LEADS Faculty
Christine.Gilroy@ucdenver.edu
Kevin Borgart. MPAS, PA-C, Instructor
LEADS Faculty
Kevin.Bogart@ucdenver.edu​
Linda Salas
LEADS Administration
linda.salas@ucdenver.edu

__________________________________

Coming 2013-2014:  IMPACT Speaker Series:


March 12, 2014:                 Guest Speaker:  Comilla Sasson, MD, MS
April 9, 2014                      Guest Speaker:  Ann Cooper, The Lunch Box

__________________________________

Former LEADS Students, Chris Rogers and Spencer Tomberg, were recently awarded the Adler Award for presenting at the Colorado State EMS Conference their EMT_B training online video and parent resource guide for Developmental Disability Awareness. They also presented a video that attempts to couple the reality of having a developmental disability with the consequences that can occur when first responders interact with people who have developmental disabilities. Congratulations! 

_________________________________

Welcome Class of 2017!