Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the Department of Surgery

Surgery Banner Image

Alumni: CU Surgery Residency Program

Surgery Alumni play an active role in the residency program

Click below to see the Slides from this year's ACS Alumni Reception:

 Reception slides 2013.pdf



 Surgery Residency Alumni hiking in Peru

 Photo courtesy of Hunter Moore