Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the Department of Surgery

Surgery Banner Image
 

Faculty and Staff

Division of Pediatric Surgery



Elliott Bosslet

Elliott Bosslet

Division Manager

Phone: 720-777-6547

Fax: 720-777-7271

E-mail: elliott.bosslet@childrenscolorado.org


Panny Cowan

Panny Cowan

Surgery Scheduler

Phone: 720-777-3179

Fax: 720-777-7271

E-mail: panny.cowan@childrenscolorado.org


Karlea DiGiacomo

Karlea DiGiacomo

Business Operations Coordinator

Phone: 720-777-3175

Fax: 720-777-7271

E-mail: karlea.digiacomo@childrenscolorado.org


Abigail Hodge

Abigail Hodge

Finance and Accounting Assistant

Phone: 720-777-3174

Fax: 720-777-7271

E-mail: abigail.hodge@childrenscolorado.org


Jason Jones

Jason Jones

Surgery Scheduler

Phone: 720-777-3625

Fax: 720-777-7271

E-mail: jason.jones@childrenscolorado.org


Stacie Rodabaugh

Stacie Rodabaugh

Surgery Scheduler

Phone: 720-777-6549

Fax: 720-777-7271

E-mail: stacie.rodabaugh@childrenscolorado.org


Elizabeth Winders

Elizabeth Winders

Program Assistant

Phone: 720-777-5506

Fax: 720-777-7271

E-mail: elizabeth.winders@childrenscolorado.org