Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Faculty and Staff

Surgical Oncology



Bryan Downey, MBA

Bryan Downey, MBA

Division Administrative Director

Phone: 303-724-2632

E-mail: bryan.downey@ucdenver.edu

Amy Fortner

Amy Fortner

Executive Administrative Assistant to Drs. Marco Del Chiaro and Martin McCarter

Phone: 303-724-4205

E-mail: amy.fortner@ucdenver.edu

Chloe Friedman, MPH

Chloe Friedman, MPH

Database Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-0539

E-mail: chloe.friedman@ucdenver.edu

Samantha Guzman

Samantha Guzman

Intake and Access Coordinator

Phone: 844-4-MULTI-D (844-468-5843)

E-mail: samantha.guzman@uchealth.org

Emily Miller

Emily Miller

Professional Research Assistant

Phone: 303-724-7999

E-mail: emily.4.miller@ucdenver.edu

Cathy Richter

Cathy Richter

Patient Affairs Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-2725

E-mail: cathy.richter@ucdenver.edu

Alicen D. Spale

Alicen Spale

Patient Affairs Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-8341

Fax: 303-724-2733

E-mail: alicen.spale@ucdenver.edu

Sarah Steinbergs

Sarah Steinbergs

Patient Affairs Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-4014

Fax: 303-724-2733

E-mail: sarah.steinbergs@ucdenver.edu

Richard Tobin, PhD

Richard Tobin, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: 303-724-3949

E-mail: richard.tobin@ucdenver.edu

Candace Tuthill

Candice Tuthill

Intake and Access Coordinator

Phone: 844-4-MULTI-D (844-468-5843)

E-mail: candice.tuthill@uchealth.org

Victoria Vorwald

Victoria Vorwald

Professional Research Assistant

Phone: 303-724-3949

E-mail: victoria.vorwald@ucdenver.edu