Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the Department of Surgery

Surgery Banner Image
 

Faculty and Staff

GI, Tumor & Endocrine Surgery



Judy Dvorshak

Judy Dvorshock

Division Manager

Phone: 303-724-2732

E-mail: Judy.Dvorshock@ucdenver.edu


Jessica Capetillo

Jessica Capetillo

Patient Affairs/Multi-Disciplinary Program Coordinator – Drs. Schulick, Edil, McCarter

Phone: 303-724-2725

E-mail: Jessica.Capetillo@ucdenver.edu


Angela Fauth

Angela Fauth

Patient Affairs Coordinator — Drs. Albuja-Cruz, McIntyre, and Raeburn

Phone: 303-724-2724

E-mail: Angela.Fauth@ucdenver.edu


Anna Ivashchenko

Anna Ivashchenko

Professional Research Assistant

Phone: 303-724-2755

E-mail: Anna.Ivashchenko@ucdenver.edu


Shaul Kramer

Shaul Kramer

Patient Affairs Coordinator — Drs. Schoen, Finlayson, and Kounalakis

Phone: 303-724-2728

E-mail: Shaul.Kramer@ucdenver.edu


Nan LaFrance

Nan LaFrance

Executive Administrative Assistant to Drs. Stiegmann and McIntyre

Phone: 303-724-2731

E-mail: Nan.LaFrance@ucdenver.edu


Tracey MacDermott

Tracey MacDermott

Clinical Trials Manager

Phone: 303-724-2757

E-mail: Tracey.MacDermott@ucdenver.edu


Robin Miller

Robin Miller

Business Services Professional

Phone: 303-724-2727

E-mail: Robin.Miller@ucdenver.edu


Michelle Peterson

Michelle Peterson

Patient Affairs Coordinator — Drs. Robinson, Montero, and Rothchild

Phone: 303-724-2726

E-mail: Michelle.Peterson@ucdenver.edu


Cathy Richter

Cathy Richter

Patient Affairs Coordinator — Drs. Edil, Gajdos, McCarter, Pearlman, and Schulick

Phone: 720-848-7180

E-mail: Cathy.Richter@ucdenver.edu


Sandra Wiseley-Carr

Sandra Wiseley-Carr

Clinical Trials Coordinator and Patient Affairs Coordinator — Dr. Stiegmann

Phone: 303-724-2729

E-mail: Sandra.Carr@ucdenver.edu