Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Faculty and Staff

GI, Trauma, and Endocrine Surgery



Bryan Downey

Bryan Downey

Division Manager

Phone: 303-724-2632

E-mail: bryan.downey@ucdenver.edu


Amy Bohrer

Amy Bohrer

Patient Affairs Coordinator, Trauma and Acute Care Surgery Services

Phone: 303-724-2821

E-mail: amy.bohrer@ucdenver.edu


Laurinda Campbell

Laurinda Campbell

Patient Affairs Coordinator — Drs. McIntyre, Raeburn, Albuja-Cruz

Phone: 303-724-2724

E-mail: laurinda.campbell@ucdenver.edu


Jessica Capetillo

Jessica Capetillo

Patient Affairs/Multidisciplinary Program Coordinator — Drs. Schulick, Edil, McCarter

Phone: 303-724-2725

E-mail: Jessica.Capetillo@ucdenver.edu


Susan Ficca

Susan Ficca

Executive Administrative Assistant to Drs. Stiegmann and McIntyre

Phone: 303-724-2731

E-mail: susan.ficca@ucdenver.edu


Adriana Holyoak

Adriana Holyoak

Business Services Professional

Phone: 303-724-2728

E-mail: adriana.holyoak@ucdenver.edu


Shaul Kramer

Shaul Kramer

Patient Affairs Coordinator — Drs. Finlayson, Kounalakis, and Murphy

Phone: 303-724-8366

E-mail: shaul.kramer@ucdenver.edu


Tanya Obernyer

Tanya Obernyer

Patient Affairs Coordinator — Drs. Cowan, Montero and Vogel

Phone: 303-724-2726

E-mail: tanya.obernyer@ucdenver.edu


Chanelle Searles

Chanelle Searles

Patient Affairs Coordinator — Drs. Cowan, Chauhan, and McIntyre

Phone: 720-227-8444

E-mail: chanelle.searles@ucdenver.edu


Elizabeth Vonau

Elizabeth Vonau

Business Services Professional

Phone: 303-724-9616

E-mail: elizabeth.vonau@ucdenver.edu


Megan Wendlandt

Megan Wendlandt

Business Support Specialist

Phone: 303-724-8366

E-mail: megan.2.wendlandt@ucdenver.edu


Sandra Wiseley-Carr

Sandra Wiseley-Carr

Patient Affairs Coordinator — Dr. Stiegmann

Phone: 303-724-2729

E-mail: Sandra.Carr@ucdenver.edu