Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the Department of Surgery

Surgery Banner Image
 

Faculty and Staff

GI, Tumor & Endocrine Surgery



Judy Dvorshak

Judy Dvorshock

Division Manager

Phone: 303-724-2732

E-mail: Judy.Dvorshock@ucdenver.edu


Amy Bohrer

Amy Bohrer

Patient Affairs Coordinator, Trauma and Acute Care Surgery Services

Phone: 303-724-2821

E-mail: amy.bohrer@ucdenver.edu


Laurinda Campbell

Laurinda Campbell

Patient Affairs Coordinator — Drs. McIntyre, Raeburn, Albuja-Cruz

Phone: 303-724-2724

E-mail: laurinda.campbell@ucdenver.edu


Jessica Capetillo

Jessica Capetillo

Patient Affairs/Multidisciplinary Program Coordinator — Drs. Schulick, Edil, McCarter

Phone: 303-724-2725

E-mail: Jessica.Capetillo@ucdenver.edu


Susan Ficca

Susan Ficca

Executive Administrative Assistant to Drs. Stiegmann and McIntyre

Phone: 303-724-2731

E-mail: susan.ficca@ucdenver.edu


Anna Ivashchenko

Anna Ivashchenko

Professional Research Assistant

Phone: 303-724-2755

E-mail: Anna.Ivashchenko@ucdenver.edu


Shaul Kramer

Shaul Kramer

Patient Affairs Coordinator — Drs. Finlayson, Kounalakis, and Murphy

Phone: 303-724-8366

E-mail: shaul.kramer@ucdenver.edu


Tracey MacDermott

Tracey MacDermott

Clinical Trials Manager

Phone: 303-724-2757

E-mail: Tracey.MacDermott@ucdenver.edu


Laura Montoya

Laura Montoya

Administrative Assistant to Division Manager Judy Dvorshock

Phone: 303-724-2728

E-mail: laura.montoya@ucdenver.edu


Tanya Obernyer

Tanya Obernyer

Patient Affairs Coordinator — Drs. Cowan, Montero and Vogel

Phone: 303-724-2726

E-mail: tanya.obernyer@ucdenver.edu


Cathy Richter

Cathy Richter

Patient Affairs Coordinator — Drs. Edil, Gajdos, McCarter, Pearlman, and Schulick

Phone: 720-848-7180

E-mail: Cathy.Richter@ucdenver.edu


Elizabeth Vonau

Elizabeth Vonau

Business Services Professional

Phone: 303-724-9616

E-mail: elizabeth.vonau@ucdenver.edu


Sandra Wiseley-Carr

Sandra Wiseley-Carr

Clinical Trials Coordinator and Patient Affairs Coordinator — Dr. Stiegmann

Phone: 303-724-2729

E-mail: Sandra.Carr@ucdenver.edu