Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the Department of Surgery

Surgery Banner Image
 

GI, Tumor and Endocrine Surgery Staff

(General Surgery)


 

 

         GITES Staff                                                       

Thumbnail Preview 

Luciana Smith, Division Manager

Phone 303-724-2732
Fax 303-724-2733
E-mail
   

Thumbnail Preview 

Stefania Eskridge

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant - Drs. Stiegmann & McIntyre, Jr.

Phone 303-724-2731
Fax 303-724-2733
E-mail Stefania.Eskridge@ucdenver.edu
   

Thumbnail Preview 

Angela Fauth

 

 

 

 

Patient Affairs Coordinator - Drs. McIntyre, Raeburn, Powell

Phone 303-724-2724
Fax 303-724-2733
E-mail Angela.Fauth@ucdenver.edu
   

Thumbnail Preview 

Michelle Peterson

 

 

 

 

Patient Affairs Coordinator - Drs. Robinson, Montero, Rothchild

Phone 303-724-2726
Fax 303-724-2733
E-mail Michelle.Peterson@ucdenver.edu
   

Thumbnail Preview 

Cathy Richter

 

 

 

 

Patient Affairs Coordinator - Drs. Pearlman, McCarter, Gajdos, Schulick

Phone 720-848-0566
Fax 303-724-2733
E-mail Cathy.Richter@ucdenver.edu
   

Thumbnail Preview 

Shaul Kramer

 

 

 

 

Patient Affairs Coordinator - Drs. Schoen, Finlayson, Kounalakis

Phone 303-724-2728
Fax 303-724-2733
E-mail

Shaul.Kramer@ucdenver.edu

   

Thumbnail Preview 

Tracey MacDermott

 

 

 

 

 

Clinical Trials Manager

Phone 303-724-2757
Fax 303-724-2733
E-mail Tracey.MacDermott@ucdenver.edu
   

Thumbnail Preview 

Anna Ivaschenko

 

 

 

 

 

Professional Research Assistant

Phone 303-724-2755
Fax 303-724-2733
E-mail

Anna.Ivaschenko@ucdenver.edu

   

Thumbnail Preview 

Sandra Wiseley-Carr

 

 

 

 

 

Clinical Trials Coordinator & Patient Affairs Coordinator- Dr. Stiegmann

Phone 303-724-2729
Fax 303-724-2733
E-mail Sandra.Carr@ucdenver.edu
   

Burn Surgery

 
   

Thumbnail Preview 

Robin Miller 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant - Drs. Lindberg & Schurr

Phone 303-724-2727
Fax 303-724-2733
E-mail Robin.Miller@ucdenver.edu

 

Faculty Directory