Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the Department of Surgery

Surgery Banner Image
 

Staff Directory

Department of Surgery



Stephanie Farmer

Stephanie Farmer

Director of Finance & Administration

Phone: 303-724-2764

E-mail: stephanie.farmer@ucdenver.edu


Jennifer Peterson

Jennifer Peterson

Assistant Director, Finance and Administration

Phone: 303-724-2748

E-mail: jennifer.peterson@ucdenver.edu


Tatyana Popkova

Tatyana Popkova

Director, Cross-Enterprise Collaboration — Surgical Programs

Phone: 303-724-2474

E-mail: tatyana.popkova@uch.edu


Sarah Massena

Sarah Massena

Business Director, Center for Surgical Innovation

Phone: 303-724-2748

E-mail: sarah.massena@ucdenver.edu


Brad Insco

Brad Insco

Revenue Cycle Manager

Phone: 303-724-2745

E-mail: brad.insco@ucdenver.edu


Colleen Warren

Colleen Warren

Network Administrator

Phone: 303-724-2772

E-mail: colleen.warren@ucdenver.edu