Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the Department of Surgery

Surgery Banner Image
 

Division Managers

Department of Surgery


Cardiothoracic Surgery

Mark Zolle

(303) 724-2802

mark.zolle@ucdenver.edu

Mark Zolle

GI, Tumor, and Endocrine Surgery

Bryan Downey

(303) 724-2632

bryan.downey@ucdenver.edu

Bryan Downey

Pediatric Surgery

Marissa Kaesemeyer

(720) 777-6547

marissa.kaesemeyer@childrenscolorado.org

Marissa Kaesemeyer, MHA

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Elliott Bosslet

(303) 724-2793

elliott.bosslet@ucdenver.edu

Elliott Bosslet

Transplant Surgery

Jody Robertson

(720) 848-0852

jody.robertson@ucdenver.edu

Jody Robertson

Urology

Kirk McCrimmon

(303) 724-2716

kirk.mccrimmon@ucdenver.edu

Kirk McCrimmon

Vascular Surgery

Darci Adams

(303) 724-2697

darci.adams@ucdenver.edu

Darci Adams