Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the Department of Surgery

Surgery Banner Image
 

Division Managers

Department of Surgery


     

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Mark Zolle

(303) 724-2802

mark.zolle@ucdenver.edu

Mark Zolle

GI, Tumor, and Endocrine Surgery

Judy Dvorshock

(303) 724-2732

judy.dvorshock@ucdenver.edu

Judy Dvorshak

Pediatric Surgery

Elliott Bosslet

720-777-6547

elliott.bosslet@childrenscolorado.org

Elliott Bosslet

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Gary Digilormo

(303) 724-2793

gary.digilormo@ucdenver.edu

Gary Digilormo

Transplant Surgery

Jody Mandic

(720) 848-0852

jody.mandic@ucdenver.edu

Jody Mandic

Urology

Kirk McCrimmon

(303) 724-2716

kirk.mccrimmon@ucdenver.edu

Kirk McCrimmon

Vascular Surgery

Darrell Jones, PhD

(303) 724-2697

darrell.jones@ucdenver.edu

Darrell Jones