Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the Department of Surgery

Surgery Banner Image
 

Division Chiefs

Department of Surgery


     

Cardiothoracic Surgery

David A. Fullerton, MD

Professor and John T.M. Wright Endowed Chair in Heart Valve Surgery; Chief, Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery; Residency Program Director

303-724-7428

david.fullerton@ucdenver.edu

David A. Fullerton, MD

GI, Tumor, and Endocrine Surgery

Greg Stiegmann, MD

The John H. and Cynthia H. Schultz Chair; Professor of Surgery; Chief, Division of GI, Tumor and Endocrine Surgery

720-848-1800

greg.stiegmann@ucdenver.edu

Greg Stiegmann, MD

Pediatric Surgery

Thomas Inge, MD, PhD, FACS

David R. & Kiku Akers Chair in Pediatric Surgery; Chief, Division of Pediatric Surgery; Director, Adolescent Bariatric Surgery

720-777-5184

thomas.inge@childrenscolorado.org

Thomas Inge, MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

David Mathes, MD

Professor of Surgery; Chief, Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

303-724-2792

david.mathes@ucdenver.edu

David Mathes, MD

Transplant Surgery

Elizabeth Pomfret, MD

Professor of Surgery; Chief, Division of Transplant Surgery

720-848-0833

elizabeth.pomfret@ucdenver.edu

Elizabeth Pomfret, MD

Urology

Randall Meacham, MD

Professor of Surgery; Executive Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs & Quality; Chief, Division of Urology

720-848-1800

randall.meacham@ucdenver.edu

Randall Meacham, MD

Vascular Surgery

Mark Nehler, MD

Professor of Surgery; Vice Chair of Education; Chief, Section of Vascular Surgery

303-724-2745

mark.nehler@ucdenver.edu

Mark Nehler, MD