Skip to main content
Sign In

Division Chiefs

Department of Surgery


Cardiothoracic Surgery

David A. Fullerton, MD

Professor and John T.M. Wright Endowed Chair in Heart Valve Surgery; Chief, Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery; Residency Program Director


David A. Fullerton, MD

GI, Trauma, and Endocrine Surgery

Robert McIntyre, Jr., MD, FACS

Professor of Surgery; Chief, Division of GI, Trauma, and Endocrine Surgery; Vice Chair of Finance, Dept. of Surgery


Robert McIntyre, Jr., MD

Pediatric Surgery

Thomas Inge, MD, PhD, FACS

Professor of Surgery; David R. & Kiku Akers Chair in Pediatric Surgery; Chief, Division of Pediatric Surgery; Director, Adolescent Bariatric Surgery


Thomas Inge, MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

David Mathes, MD

Professor of Surgery; Chief, Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery


David Mathes, MD

Transplant Surgery

Elizabeth Pomfret, MD

Professor of Surgery; Chief, Division of Transplant Surgery


Elizabeth Pomfret, MD


Randall Meacham, MD

Professor of Surgery; Executive Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs & Quality; Chief, Division of Urology


Randall Meacham, MD


Donald L. Jacobs, MD

Michael W. Dunaway Professor of Surgery; Chief, Division of Vascular Surgery


Donald L. Jacobs, MD