Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 

Division Administrative Directors

Department of Surgery


Cardiothoracic Surgery

Christian Scott

(303) 724-2802

christian.scott@ucdenver.edu

Christian Scott

GI, Trauma, and Endocrine Surgery; Surgical Oncology

Bryan Downey

(303) 724-2632

bryan.downey@ucdenver.edu

Bryan Downey

Pediatric Surgery

Dan Bruey, MBA

(720) 777-8547

daniel.bruey@childrenscolorado.org

Dan Bruey

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Jessie Robinson, MS

(303) 724-2793

jessie.robinson@ucdenver.edu

Jessie Robinson

Transplant Surgery

Jody Robertson

(720) 848-0852

jody.robertson@ucdenver.edu

Jody Robertson

Urology

Jason Owens, MPA

(303) 724-2716

jason.owens@ucdenver.edu

Jason Owens

Vascular Surgery

Darci Adams

(303) 724-2697

darci.adams@ucdenver.edu

Darci Adams