Skip to main content
Sign In


Click on any link to compose an email


Department Administrator

Melissa Feig, MS, MBA

Administrative Assistants

John Sohrweid

Office Manager, Clinical Business Coordinator, Contracts Manager and Personnel Liaison

Francina Jeelani

Executive Assistant to the Chair and Medical Residency Program Coordinator

Connor McCloskey

Medical Physics Residency Coordinator and Administrative Assistant ​​

Sandra Korn

Medical Student Coordinator and Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Hooten​​

Administrative Assistant

IT Program Manager

Dan Scannura



Ramona Coleman