Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Brain Imaging Center

Faculty and Staff


Brian Berman, MD, MS Movement Disorders Brian.Berman@ucdenver.edu
Dystonia 303-724-2194
Transcranial stimula​tion 303-724-2212
Mark Brown, PhD​ MR Physics Mark.Brown@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-3225
Fax: 303-724-1718
Marc Cornier, MD Obesity Marc.Cornier@ucdenver.edu
Ingestive Behavior Office:303-436-7425
Energy Balance
Yiping Du, PhD MR pulse sequence design Yiping.Du@ucdenver.edu
Data acquistion Office:303-724-1717
  Fax: 303-724-1718
Guido K.W. Frank, MD Development Guido.Frank@ucdenver.edu
Eating disorders Office:720-777-1909
Impulsive agression
Kendra Huber​ MRI data acquisition Office: 303-724-1715
Kristina T. Legget, PhD Exercise Kristina.Legget@ucdenver.edu
Autism Office: 303-724-5809
Obesity
Benzi Kluger, MD, MS Movement disorders Benzi.Kluger@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-2194
Fax: 303-724-2212
Keeran Maharajh, PhD MEG physics Keeran.Maharajh@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-4995
Fax: 303-724-3594
Don Rojas, PhD Autism Don.Rojas@ucdenver.edu
Schizophrenia Office:303-724-4994
Joseph Sakai, MD Addiction Joseph.Sakai@ucdenver.edu
Substance dependence
Debra Singel MRI data acquisition Debra.Singel@ucdenver.edu
Office: 303-724-1715
Office2: 303-724-1713
Fax: 303-724-1718
Joel Stoddard, MD, MAS Emotional development Joel.Stoddard@ucdenver.edu
Bipolar disorder
Irritability
Jody Tanabe, MD Addiction Jody.Tanabe@ucdenver.edu
Substance dependence Office:303-724-3768
Jason Tregellas, PhD Schizophrenia Jason.Tregellas@ucdenver.edu
Obesity Office:303-724-4420
Fax: 303-724-1718