Skip to main content
Sign In

Department of Psychiatry

Department of Psychology
 

Brain Imaging Center

Faculty and Staff


Search for: (view all)

Name Research Interest Contact Info*
Marie Banich, PhD Attention
Executive control
Marie.Banich@colorado.edu
Office: 303-492-6655
Fax: 303-492-7177
Mark Brown, PhD White matter disease Mark.Brown@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-3225
Fax: 303-724-1718
Marc Cornier, MD Obesity
Ingestive Behavior
Engery Balance
Marc.Cornier@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-436-7425
Manish Dalwani, MS fMRI methods
Substance dependence
Manish.Dalwani@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-3185
Yiping Du, PhD MR pulse sequence design
Data acquistion
Yiping.Du@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-1717
Fax: 303-724-1718
Guido K.W. Frank, MD Development
Eating disorders
Impulsive agression
Guido.Frank@ucdenver.edu
Office:720-777-1909
Robert Freedman, MD Schizophrenia
Neuropharmacology
Robert.Freedman@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-4940
Fax: 303-724-4956
Benzi Kluger, MD, MS Movement disorders Benzi.Kluger@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-2194
Fax: 303-724-2212
Keeran Maharajh, PhD MEG physics. Keeran.Maharajh@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-4995
Fax: 303-724-3594
Laura Martin, MD Schizophrenia
Bipolar disorder
Laura.Martin@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-6222
Don Rojas, PhD Autism
Schizophrenia
Don.Rojas@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-4994
Joseph Sakai, MD Addiction
Substance dependence
Joseph.Sakai@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-3182
Debra Singel MRI data acquisition Debra.Singel@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-1715
Office2: 303-724-1713 Fax: 303-724-1718
Jody Tanabe, MD Addiction
Substance dependence
Jody.Tanabe@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-3768
Jason Tregellas, PhD Schizophrenia
Obesity
Jason.Tregellas@ucdenver.edu
Office:303-724-4420
Fax: 303-724-1718