Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

LeadershipTeam

Title

Leadership Team

Description

Department of Psychiatry Residency and Fellowships leadership team.

Scheduling Start Date

 

Scheduling End Date

 

Contact

White, Jennifer

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

 Program Directors and Assocate Program Directors

Bob Davies, MD

Robert Davies, MD

Robert Davies, MD
Program Director, Psychiatry Residency
Associate Professor
303-724-6021
robert.davies@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Lynne Fenton, MD

 

​Lynne Fenton, MD
Associate Program Director, Psychiatry Residency
Associate Professor
303-724-6021
lynne.fenton@ucdenver.edu

Isabelle Guillemet, MD

Isabelle Guillemet, MD

Isabelle Guillemet, MD
Associate Program Director, Psychiatry Residency
Assocate Professor
303-724-6021
isabelle.guillemet@ucdenver.edu

Isabelle Guillemet, MD

Melanie Rylander, MD

Melanie Rylander, MD
Associate Program Director, Psychiatry Residency
Instructor
303-724-6021
melanie.rylander@dhha.org

 

Kevin Vest, MD

Kevin Vest, MD
Assocate Program Director, Psychiatry Residency
Senior Instructor
303-399-8702
kevin.vest@va.gov

 

 

Liz Lowdermilk, MD

Liz Lowdermilk, MD
Associate Program Director, Psychiatry Residency
Senior Instructor
303-399-8702
elizabeth.lowdermilk@dhha.org

 

Christian Thurstone, MD

Christian Thustone, MD
Program Director, Addiction Psychiatry
Assistant Professor
303-724-6021
christian.thurstone@dhha.org

 

Kimberly Kelsay, MD

Kimberly Kelsay, MD

Kimberly Kelsay, MD
Program Director, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Associate Professor
303-724-6021
kelsay.kimberly@childrenscolorado.org

 

Richard Martinez, MD

Richard Martinez, MD
Program Director, Forensic Psychiatry
Professor
303-436-3394
richard.martinez@dhha.org

 

Alison Heru, MD

Alison Heru, MD

Alison Heru, MD
Program Director, Psychosomatic Medicne
Associate Professor
303-398-1114
alison.heru@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Program Administration

 

Kimberly Slavsky, BA

Kimberly Slavsky, BA
Program Coordinator
Psychiatry Graduate Meducal Education Programs
303-724-6018
kimberly.slavsky@ucdenver.edu

 

Sara Sylvester, BA

 

Sara Sylvester, BA
Assistant Residency Program Coordinator
Psychiatry Graduate Medical Education Programs
303-724-6019
sara.sylvester@ucdenver.edu

 

Angela Webb, BA


Angela Webb, BA
Medical Student Program/Residency Coordniator
Psychiatry Education Department
303-724-7401
angela.webb@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Summary Links

Byline

 

Article Date

 

Image Caption

Page Headline

Residency and Fellowship Programs

Page Content Sidebar

 

Quick Links:

Psychiatry Residency

 

 

Contact Us

Robert D. Davies, MD
Program Director

Phone: (303) 724-6021
Email:Dr. Davies

 

Kimberly Slavsky
Program Coordinator

Department of Psychiatry
13001 E 17th Pl., MS-F546
Bldg 500, Rm E2322
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: (303) 724-6021
Fax: (303) 724-4963
Email:Kimberly Slavsky

ss3.jpgss3.jpg

Page Content Local Navigation

Page Image Caption

 

Page Subheadline

Leadership Team

Page Content Spotlight 1

Page Content Spotlight 2

Page Content Spotlight 3

Page Content Sidebar 2

Approval Status Approved
Updated/Added new Photos of Staff/Faculty
Content Type: UCD Content Page
Version: 30.0
Created at 2/23/2010 5:47 PM by White, Jennifer
Last modified at 11/17/2015 1:02 PM by Webb, Angela E