Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

LeadershipTeam

Title

Leadership Team

Description

Department of Psychiatry Residency and Fellowships leadership team.

Scheduling Start Date

 

Scheduling End Date

 

Contact

White, Jennifer

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

Program Directors and Associate Program Directors

Alexis Giese, MD
Alexis A. Giese, MD

Alexis A. Giese, MD
Program Director, Psychiatry Residency
Professor & Vice Chair for
Graduate Medical Education
303-724-6021
alexis.giese@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Bob Davies, MD
Bob Davies, MD

Bob Davies , MD
Associate Program Director, Psychiatry Residency
Associate Professor
303-724-2229
robert.davies@ucdenver.edu

Ann Olincy, MD
Ann Olincy, MD

Ann Olincy , MD
Associate Program Director, Psychiatry Residency
Associate Professor
303-724-6209
ann.olincy@ucdenver.edu


Kevin Vest, MD

Kevin Vest, MD
Associate Program Director, Psychiatry Residency
Senior Instructor
303-399-8702
kevin.vest@va.gov


Christian Thurstone, MD

Christian Thurstone, MD
Program Director, Addiction Psychiatry
Assistant Professor
303 724-6021
christian.thurstone@dhha.org

Kimberly Kelsay, MD
Kimberly Kelsay, MD

Kimberly Kelsay, MD
Program Director, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Associate Professor
303-724-6021
kelsay.kimberly@childrenscolorado.org


Richard Martinez, MD, MH

Richard Martinez, MD, MH
Program Director, Forensic Psychiatry
Professor
303-436-3394
richard.martinez@dhha.org

Alison Heru, MD
Alison Heru, MD

Alison Heru, MD
Program Director, Psychosomatic Medicine
Associate Professor
(303) 398-1114
alison.heru@ucdenver.edu

Program Administration

Kimberly Lilienthal
Kimberly Slavsky, BA

Kimberly Slavsky, BA
Program Coordinator
Psychiatry Graduate Medical Education Programs
303-724-6018
kimberly.slavsky@ucdenver.edu

Cait Viscardi
Cait Gallegos

Cait Gallegos
Program Coordinator
Psychiatry Graduate Medical Education Programs
303-724-6019
caitlin.gallegos@ucdenver.edu

Summary Links

Byline

 

Article Date

 

Image Caption

Page Headline

Residency and Fellowship Programs

Page Content Sidebar

 

Quick Links:

Psychiatry Residency

 

 

Contact Us

Alexis A. Giese, MD
Program Director

Phone: (303) 724-6021
Email:Dr. Giese

 

Kimberly Slavsky
Program Coordinator

Department of Psychiatry
13001 E 17th Pl., MS-F546
Bldg 500, Rm E2322
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: (303) 724-6021
Fax: (303) 724-4963
Email:Kimberly Slavsky

Page Content Local Navigation

Page Image Caption

 

Page Subheadline

Leadership Team

Page Content Spotlight 1

Page Content Spotlight 2

Page Content Spotlight 3

Page Content Sidebar 2

Approval Status Approved
 
Content Type: UCD Content Page
Version: 29.0
Created at 2/23/2010 5:47 PM by White, Jennifer
Last modified at 9/18/2013 10:02 AM by Plummer, Nancy