Skip to main content
Sign In

Endowed Chairs, Professorships and Programs


Dr. Marshall Thomas at Opening of the Depression Center

              Dr. Marshall Thomas, Colorado First Lady Jeannie Ritter and George Wiegers of Vail

Department of Psychiatry Endowed Professorships  

        • Dr. Nancy L. Gary Professorship in Children’s Mental Disorders Research
        • Franklin G. Ebaugh Psych Fellowship endowment
        • L McCarty Fairchild Professorship in Child/Adolescent Psychiatry
        • Michael K. Cooper Professorship in Neurocognitive Disorders
        • Robert D. Miller Professorship in Forensic Psychiatry
        • The Cannon Y. and Lyndia K. Harvey Chair in Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
        • The Professorship in Medical Students Education Program
        • The Professorship in Residency program
        • Robert Freedman Endowed Chair for the Department of Psychiatry
        • The Professorship in the Healthy Expectations Clinic

Department of Psychiatry Major Gifts

        • Alan S Bloom-Alcohol/Addiction/Related Psych disorders Gift fund
        • Biological Psych Research Gift fund
        • Dept of Psych Depression Center Program Gift fund
        • Dept of Psych Research & Education Gift fund
        • E.J. Brady Lectureship in Biological Psych Gift fund
        • Franklin G. Ebaugh Lectureship Gift fund
        • John M. Lyon Teaching Endowment Gift fund