Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Professional Research Assistants




Jamie Costabile
Professional Research Assistant with Gidon Felsen

E-mail: Jamie.Costabile@ucdenver.edu

Michael Grybko
Professional Research Assistant with Sukumar Vijayaraghavan

E-mail: Michael.Grybko@ucdenver.edu


Wanida Stevens
Professional Research Assistant with Celia Sladek

E-mail: Wanida.Stevens@ucdenver.edu

Ong Moua
Professional Research Assistant with Kurt Beam

E-mail: Ong.Moua@ucdenver.edu

Michelle Tellez
Professional Research Assistant with Angeles Ribera

E-mail: Michelle.Tellez@ucdenver.edu

Ted Doykos
Professional Research Assistant with Gidon Felsen

E-mail: Theodore.Doykos@ucdenver.edu