Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Child Neurology - Contacts


 

Mailing Address

Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Avenue, B-155
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 720-777-6895
Fax: 720-777-7285


Contacts

Katherine G. Griewahn, MBA, MHA
Business Manager, Child Neurology
Phone: 720-777-8572
Katherine.griewahn@childrenscolorado.org

 

Julie A. Parsons, MD
Residency Program Director, Child Neurology
Phone: 720-777-6895 
Julie.parsons@childrenscolorado.org

 

Tim Bernard, MD
Associate Residency Program Director, Child Neurology
Phone: 720-777-6895 
Timothy.bernard@childrenscolorado.org

 

Susan Koh, MD
Fellowship Program Director, Child Neurology
Phone: 720-777-6895 
Susan.koh@childrenscolorado.org

 

Kristen Park, MD
Associate Fellowship Program Director, Child Neurology
Phone: 720-777-6895 
Kristen.Park@childrenscolorado.org

 

Kari Phillipps, MEd
Education Coordinator, Child Neurology Residency Program
and Pediatric Epilepsy Fellowship Program
Phone: 720-777-2704 
Kari.Phillipps@childrenscolorado.org   ​