Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Hematology, Oncology and BMT - Contacts


 

Hematology, Oncology and Bone Marrow Transplant is located in Children's Hospital Colorado,
13123 East 16th Avenue, Aurora, Colorado 80045
Tel: (720) 777-6740
Fax: (303) 777-7317


 

Name Title Contact Info
Steve Hunger, MD Section Head
Hematology/Oncology/BMT
Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Avenue – B115
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 720-777-8855
Stephen.hunger@childrenscolorado.org
Edie Albano, MD Clinical Director
Oncology
Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Avenue – B115
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 720-777-6775
Edythe.albano@childrenscolorado.org
Nick Foreman, MD Clinical Director
Neuro-Oncology
Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Avenue – B115
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 720-777-6009
Nicholas.foreman@childrenscolorado.org
Roger Giller, MD Clinical Director
Bone Marrow Transplant
Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Avenue – B115
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 720-777-8563
Roger.giller@childrenscolorado.org
Lia Gore, MD Clinical Director
Experimental Therapeutics
Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Avenue – B115
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 720-777-6772
Lia.gore@childrenscolorado.org
Kelly Maloney, MD Clinical Director
Clincal Research
Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Avenue – B115
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 720-777-6673
Fax: 720-777-7279
Kelly.maloney@childrenscolorado.org
Rachelle Nuss, MD Clinical Director
Sickel Cell Center
Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Avenue – B115
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 720-777-6520
Rachelle.nuss@childrenscolorado.org
Michael Wang, MD Clinical Director
Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center
Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Avenue – B115
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 303-724-5700
Michael.wang@ucdenver.edu
John Schliep Administrator
Center for Cancer and Blood Disorders
Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Avenue – B115
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 720-777-4145
Fax: 720-777-7279
John.schliep@childrenscolorado.org
Deb TenBrink Fellowship Coordinator
Hematology/Oncology/BMT
Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Avenue – B115
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 720-777-6672
Deborah.tenbrink@childrenscolorado.org
Barb Shepperd, RN, CCRP Research Manager
Clinical Research
Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Avenue – B115
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 720-777-6819
Barbara.shepperd@childrenscolorado.org