Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Quality Improvement Center on Differential Response

Webinars


 

The National Quality Improvement Center on Differential Response in Child Protective Services is proud to present a 4-part Webinar Series on Differential Response

To register please use the links below:

 

 

Results from the Illinois Differential Response Evaluation     
May 20, 2014    2:00-3:30 ET; 1:00-2:30 CT; 12-1:30pm MT; and 11-12:30PT   
Tamara Fuller, Martin Nieto and Saijun Zhang, Children and Family Research Center, School of Social Work University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
 
Final Evaluation Findings of Ohio’s Six County Alternative Response (SOAR) Project   
June 16, 2014    2:00-3:30 ET; 1:00-2:30 CT; 12-1:30pm MT; and 11-12:30PT   
Julie Murphy and Linda Newton-Curtis, Human Research Services Institute   
Handouts

Key Findings from a Process, Outcome, and Cost Evaluation of the Colorado Consortium on Differential Response
July 29, 2014    12:00-1:30 ET; 11:00-12:30 CT; 10-11:30pm MT; and 9-10:30PT   
Marc Winokur, Social Work Research Center, School of Social Work Colorado State University;
Raquel Ellis, Westat; and Ida Drury, Colorado Department of Human Services     
The Future of Differential Response in CPS: Practice and Policy Implications   
September 23, 2014    2:00-3:30 ET; 1:00-2:30 CT; 12-1:30pm MT; and 11-12:30PT   
Ying-Ying Yuan & Keri Jowers, WRMA, Inc.
Lisa Merkel-Holguin, John Fluke, and Dana Hollinshead, Kempe Center