Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Kempe Center - Contacts

Pediatric Section of Child Abuse and Neglect


 

Kempe Center for the Prevention of Child Abuse and Neglect is located in
The Gary Pavilion at Children's Hospital Colorado

13123 East 16th Avenue, B390
Aurora, Colorado 80045

Kempe Center: 303-864-5250
Child Protection Team: 720-777-6919
IMHOFF Clinic: 303-864-5200
Kempe Center Fax: 303-864-5367

Questions:  

 

Name Title Contact Info

Kim Pierpoint

Administrator

Phone: 303-864-5363
Fax: 303-864-5367
kim.pierpoint@childrenscolorado.org

Megan Richardson



Teri Wilson

Executive Assistant



HR & Operations Assistant

Phone: 303-864-5303
Fax: 303-864-5367
megan.richardson@childrenscolorado.org

Phone: 303-864-5364
Fax: 303-864-5367
teri.wilson@childrenscolorado.org

Rob Murchison

Finance Manager

Phone: 303-864-5365
Fax: 303-864-5367
rob.murchison@childrenscolorado.org

Donna Parrish

Principal Investigator, Central
Management Organization-
Colorado
Child Welfare Training System

​Phone:  303-864-5135
Fax: 303-864-5367
donna.parrish@childrenscolorado.org

Linda Jensen

Staff Assistant

Child Protection Team
Phone: 720-777-6919
Fax: 720-777-7253
linda.jensen@childrenscolorado.org

Andrea Steinberg

Training and START Coordinator

Phone: 303-864-5185
Fax: 303-864-5367
andrea.steinberg@childrenscolorado.org