Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Contact Us


​​Appointments

To schedule an appointment with Mark Abzug or Nancy Krebs, please contact Rhonda.Buckner@childrenscolorado.org.

To schedule an appointment with Andy Sirotnak, please contact Ryan.Rich@childrenscolorado.org​.

Vice Chairs

 

 

 

Mark Abzug
Associate Vice Chair of Academic Affairs
Mark.Abzug@childrenscolorado.org

My role is to provide counseling to faculty on academic rank and advancement and guidance regarding midpoint, promotion, and tenure reviews. I serve as Co-Chair of the Department of Pediatrics Promotions and Tenure Committee.

 

 

Nancy Krebs
Vice Chair of Academic Affairs
Nancy.Krebs@ucdenver.edu
I support the Department of Pediatrics’ academic actions for faculty including appointments, midpoint reviews, promotions, and tenure awards. I directly assist faculty by providing counseling and reviewing CV’s, dossiers and activities related to their academic position. I co-Chair the Department of Pediatrics’ Promotions and Tenure Committee, and maintain a close liaison with the SOM Office of Faculty Affairs.

 

Andrew Sirotnak
Vice Chair of Faculty Affairs
Andrew.Sirotnak@childrenscolorado.org

My Vice Chair role for all department faculty is to provide a venue for confidential support, career satisfaction counseling, and assistance with conflict management. I manage initiatives in mentoring, faculty development and the annual PRISM performance review process.

 

Administration

Rhonda Buckner
Academic Affairs Coordinator - Midpoint review, promotion and tenure.

Jessica Martella
Academic Affairs Coordinator - Recruitment, appointments.
Jessica.Martella@childrenscolorado.org​

Ryan Rich
Faculty Affairs Coordinator - PRiSM, faculty development and mentoring, faculty data.
Ryan.Rich@childrenscolorado.org

Teri Wilson
HR Manager, Academic Affairs
Teri.Wilson@childrenscolorado.org​

​​