Skip to main content
Sign In

Faculty Directory

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Advanced Reproductive Medicine​​

Edward Illions, MD​

Shona Murray, MD

​Alex Polotsky, MD, Division Chief​

Nanette Santoro, MD, Chair

Malgorzata Skaznik-Wikiel, MD​​

​Fa​​mily Planning​

Rebecca Cohen, MD​

Maryam Guiahi, MD

Aaron Lazorwitz, MD

​Stephanie Teal, MD​, Division Chief​

​Jeanelle Sheeder, PhD​

General Obstetrics and Gyneco​​logy

Veronica Alaniz, MD

Leslie C. Appiah, MD, Division Chief

Brittney Bastow, MD​

Eliza Buyers, MD

Diane Christopher, MD​

Christine Conageski, MD

Christina Fraser, MD

Genevieve Hofmann, NP

Patricia Huguelet, MD

Jill Liss, MD​

Amy Markese, MD

Ladean ​Marshall, NP, Instructor

Margarita Mercado Medina, MD​

James Mosher, MD

Jessica Pettigrew, CNM

Kristin Powell, MD​

Judith Quill, CNM, MS

Stephen Rotholz, MD

Stephen Scott, MD

L. Chesney Thompson, MD

Shawna Tonick, MD

Gail Womack, MD​

Meggan Zsemlye, MD

Gynecologic Oncology

Jill Alldredge, MD​

​Jaime​ Arruda, MD​

Lisa-Marie Babayan, PA-C

Kian Behbakht, MD

Bradley Corr, MD​

John Curtin, MD​,​ Director of Service at Denver Health​

​​Saketh Guntupalli, MD, Division Chief

Carolyn Lefkowits, MD​

Maternal Fetal Medicine​​

Linda Barbour, MD​

Nicholas Behrendt, MD

​Anna Eus​er, MD

​Allison Faucett, MD

​Henry Galan, MD

Terry Harper, MD, Division Chief

John Hobbins, MD

Jennifer Hodges, MD

​Camille Hoffman, MD 

K. Joseph Hurt, MD​​​

Shane Reeves, MD

Julie Scott, MD

Heather Straub, MD

​Emily Su,​ MD

Joyce Sung, MD

Marsha Wheeler, MD

Michael Zaretsky, MD​

Reproductive Sciences

Kian Behbakht, MD

Benjamin Bitler, PhD

​Andrew P. Bradford, PhD​

Search by name or keyword:

Or view by A-Z: