Skip to main content
Sign In


Welcome to the Department of Neurology

​Setareh Salehi Omran, MD
Assistant Professor

Setarah Salehi Omran, MD

Patient Appointments:
Neurology Clinic Anschutz Outpatient Paviion
University of Colorado Hospital
1635 Aurora Court, Suite 4200
Aurora, CO 80045
For appointment information:
Telephone: (720) 848-2080
Fax: (720) 848-2106

Click here for map to the Neurology Clinic

Department of Neurology
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Leprino Building, Mail Stop L950
12401 E. 17th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045
Telephone: (720) 848-8529
Fax: (720) 848-0194

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Salehi Omran is a Board Certified Vascular Neurologist. She has an interest in management and treatment of strokes, and provides comprehensive care to patients with ischemic stroke, transient ischemic attack and intracranial hemorrhages. She specializes in neurohospitalist medicine and sees inpatients at the University of Colorado Hospital.

To learn about Dr. Salehi Omran's research, please see “Research.”

Katherine E. Alpogianis,

Enrique Alvarez, MD, PhD

Alan Anderson, MD

Christine B. Baca, MD, MSHS

Jessica P. Barr, PA-C 

Megan M. Barry, DO

Taylor Bashore, NP

Jeffrey L. Bennett, MD, PhD

Julie J. Berk, M.S., PA-C

Brian D. Berman, MD, MS

Martine Bernard, MD

Brianne M. Bettcher, PhD

Marius L. Birlea, MD

Isabelle Buard, PhD

Haley A. Burke, MD

Patrick J. Bosque, MD

Mesha-Gay Brown, MD

Dayna Cardinal, NP

Penny Clarke, PhD

Randall J. Cohrs, PhD

John R. Corboy, MD

Dana M. Coutts, PA-C 

Denise M. Damek, MD

Kelly  Darrow, NP

Sam F. DeStefano, MD

Stacy  E. Dixon, MD, PhD

Cornelia N. Drees, MD

Stephen P. Duntley, MD

Christopher M. Filley, MD

Laura A. Foster, MD 

Lauren C. Frey, MD

Vera Fridman, MD

Michelle Fullard, MD, MSCE

Donald H. Gilden, MD

Robert H. Gross, MD

Arash Hadipour-Niktarash, MD

Trevor H. Hawkins, MD

Carol Hennessy, MSN

Samantha K. Holden, MD, MS

Richard L. Hughes, MD

William J. Jones, MD

James P. Kelly, MD

Drew S. Kern, MD, MS

Pearce J. Korb, MD, MHPE

Rajee Krause, NP

Kindra L. LeDuc, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Maureen A. Leehey, MD

Michelle Hu Leppert, MD, MBA

Edward H. Maa, MD

Ravi Mahalingam, PhD

Brice V. McConnell, MD, PhD

Danielle McDermott, MD, MS

Constance McMenamin, FNP-C

Christopher J. Monteith, MMSc, PA-C

Maria A. Nagel, MD

Kimberly Ndahayo, MSN, FNP-C 

Douglas E. Ney, MD

Darcy O'Banion, CNS

Chantal M. O'Brien, MD

Debra O'Reilly, MS, PA-C

Karen D. Orjuela, MD, MS

Gregory P. Owens, PhD

Daniel M. Pastula, MD, MHS

Petr Paucek, PhD

Scott E. Pearson, PA-C

Victoria S. Pelak, MD

Alison Percowycz, NP

Amanda L. Piquet, MD

Sharon N. Poisson, MD

Brandon S. Pope, MD

Huntington Potter, PhD

Robert W. Pratt, MD

Peter S. Pressman, MD

Dianna Quan, MD

Nicole Ralston, PA-C

Jeff Reynek, DNP 

Steven P. Ringel, MD

Jessica Scharein, DNP, NP-C

Teri Schreiner, MD, MPH

Lauren C. Seeberger, MD

Setareh Salehi Omran, MD

Archana A. Shrestha, MD

Stefan Sillau, PhD

Jennifer R. Simpson, MD

John R. Sladek, Jr., PhD

Mark C. Spitz, MD

Laura A. Strom, MD

Jean C. Tsai, MD, PhD

Kenneth L. Tyler, MD

Christina L. Vaughan, MD, MHS

Timothy L. Vollmer, MD

Allison Walczyk, DNP, AGNP-BC

Anastacia L. Wall, PA-C

Matthew S. West, MD

Matthew P. Wicklund, MD

Danielle Wilhour, MD

Stacey A. Wilson, PA-C

Alma Yum, MD